Author Topic: MULTIHUB TRANSFERS  (Read 3369 times)

0 Members and 1 Guest are viewing this topic.

Offline [PT]Space

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 4
  • Karma: +0/-0
MULTIHUB TRANSFERS
« on: 17 December, 2003, 16:12:58 »
Hi ppl, first of all i want to send my regreats to all the people who made this forum and all the participants to,
this forum have been a great tool to me, and helped me a lot to manage my hub.

Going strait to the point, is there any way to link hubs? Not only the chat but the transfers as well???

Sorry about my english but im portuguese.
The las town in the world.. LOL
Is a Country. :P

PtokaX forum

MULTIHUB TRANSFERS
« on: 17 December, 2003, 16:12:58 »

Offline [PT]Space

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 4
  • Karma: +0/-0
:( :( :(
« Reply #1 on: 22 December, 2003, 02:04:26 »
Theres no one who can help me out???

:( :( :( :( :( :( :( :( :( :( :( :( :( :( :( :(

Think im going to cry next time

LOL

Offline plop

  • Forum God
  • ****
  • Posts: 2 464
  • Karma: +37/-0
(No subject)
« Reply #2 on: 22 December, 2003, 03:39:44 »
there is some1 working on a mod of the multihubserver 2 also link the shares of hub's.
no idea anymore who it was and where he posted it.

plop
http://www.plop.nl lua scripts/howto\'s.
http://www.thegoldenangel.net
http://www.vikingshub.com
http://www.lua.org

>>----> he who fights hatred with hatred, drives the spreading of hatred <----<<

Offline HaArD

  • Double Ace
  • *
  • Posts: 104
  • Karma: +2/-1
(No subject)
« Reply #3 on: 22 December, 2003, 14:53:23 »
Hub-Link does this for NMDC hubs right now.

Beta 3 is in the final stages and will be released very soon.

With Beta 3, or shortly after, support scripts should be available for:

NMDC, SDCH, OpenDCHub and PtokaX
« Last Edit: 22 December, 2003, 14:54:24 by HaArD »

Offline [PT]Space

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 4
  • Karma: +0/-0
Hi
« Reply #4 on: 15 January, 2004, 23:33:55 »
Hard you are the men....
Just one more question, i heard that the beta 3 is allready realeased, im allready using beta 2 and im satisfyed whit the hub link but theres one thing that i dislike, this thing is the limitation i have, im limited to use neo modus hub servers and i would like to do it in ptokax...

Is there any way to be a beta tester???

If so i  would like to be one... if you can give me a reponse a do thank you.

(is this correct??? english is Hard  ) LOL

Offline [PT]CableGuy

  • Forum Ace
  • *****
  • Posts: 98
  • Karma: +1/-0
(No subject)
« Reply #5 on: 16 January, 2004, 01:44:21 »
I must say , i'm very proud to be one of the "beta testers"and...
btw...it's "pronounced": HaArD   :D

Quote
Originally posted by [PT]Space
...im limited to use neo modus hub servers and i would like to do it in ptokax...
Well....Hub-Link allready have the capability to connect NMDC  as well as SDCH  !!!!
In the future , it's planned to support:

Neo Modus Hub (NMDC v1)
The original. In VBScript. Hubsoft available at [URL]http://www.neo-modus.com


Shadow DC Hub (SDCH)
Also VBScript. Hubsoft available at [URL]http://shadowdc.sourceforge.net


PtokaX
Written in LUA. Hubsoft available at [URL]http://develop.svamberk.net/ptokax/site/index.php


OpenDCHub
Written in PERL. Hubsoft available at [URL]http://opendchub.sourceforge.net


Ryalth DC Hub (RDC)
Also VBScript. Hubsoft available at [URL]http://www.ryalth.com/rdc


SBHub
Written in Pascal. Hubsoft available at [URL]http://www.sbhub.tk

 
It's also "planned" to support YHub !!!!
« Last Edit: 16 January, 2004, 01:53:00 by [PT]CableGuy »

Offline HaArD

  • Double Ace
  • *
  • Posts: 104
  • Karma: +2/-1
(No subject)
« Reply #6 on: 17 January, 2004, 04:30:32 »
I have a PtokaX script that is almost fully functional, it should be available at the end of the month.......

Offline MrZ

  • Lord
  • ***
  • Posts: 391
  • Karma: +4/-0
(No subject)
« Reply #7 on: 17 January, 2004, 05:43:40 »
Hia :))

Kool HaArD im waiting :))
Using MYC right now and its working ok.

Looking 4ward for ur release
Z ya
« Last Edit: 17 January, 2004, 05:45:52 by MrZ »
Always remember that you are unique... just like everyone else :-D

Offline [PT]Space

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 4
  • Karma: +0/-0
RE:
« Reply #8 on: 18 January, 2004, 03:17:38 »
I`m waiting too lolol....

HaArD, sorry for the mistake....

Offline Mr.Garth Brooks

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 4
  • Karma: +0/-0
(No subject)
« Reply #9 on: 18 January, 2004, 03:58:07 »
hello

i have make a multichat program

tis is a german program i have it translatet in english with google.de translation tool then i can not english  :(

MultiChatServer

this program have a multichat game (hangman)

you can all message und commands edit in the .ini and in the .lan file

mfg garth

PtokaX forum

(No subject)
« Reply #9 on: 18 January, 2004, 03:58:07 »