Author Topic: Admins can`t login  (Read 1783 times)

0 Members and 1 Guest are viewing this topic.

Offline [ND]Yakuza

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 3
  • Karma: +0/-0
Admins can`t login
« on: 12 November, 2003, 16:52:21 »
Hi

I use lastest Ptokax and CB 4.3c fix, and I have strange problem.

Some times my Admins and once me, can`t log in on Hob, because Hub seing Nick is in use.
But when he change 1 letter in nick from large onto little (for exeple: From "Misiek" on "misiek"), then it can log in , and it is as admin but it has accessible commands only for User. Only solution way to repair this is restart hub :(, maby its something wrong in CB settings??
Btw. ENABLEOPSECURITY, LISTONLINE and LISTIPS  is turn off.

Please Help me, because I don't know how to fix this  :(

PtokaX forum

Admins can`t login
« on: 12 November, 2003, 16:52:21 »

Offline pHaTTy

  • Forum Legend
  • ***
  • Posts: 1 916
  • Karma: +5/-1
(No subject)
« Reply #1 on: 12 November, 2003, 16:57:45 »
restart hub and never use the !hide commands

it has a major bug
Resistance is futile!

Offline [ND]Yakuza

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 3
  • Karma: +0/-0
hmm...
« Reply #2 on: 12 November, 2003, 18:07:40 »
and thats it?? :)

Offline [ND]Yakuza

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 3
  • Karma: +0/-0
ok
« Reply #3 on: 12 November, 2003, 18:08:31 »
Big Thx :) and Beer 4 U :)

Offline pHaTTy

  • Forum Legend
  • ***
  • Posts: 1 916
  • Karma: +5/-1
(No subject)
« Reply #4 on: 12 November, 2003, 18:25:13 »
lol np :)
Resistance is futile!

PtokaX forum

(No subject)
« Reply #4 on: 12 November, 2003, 18:25:13 »