Author Topic: INBUILD COMMAND IN PTOKAX  (Read 4165 times)

0 Members and 1 Guest are viewing this topic.

Offline -Slash-

  • Member
  • ***
  • Posts: 37
  • Karma: +0/-0
INBUILD COMMAND IN PTOKAX
« on: 07 June, 2005, 21:45:56 »
in which version of ptokax all inbuild commands (like !getinfo , !info) will work?
when new ptokax will have a database like the oldies builds?

PtokaX forum

INBUILD COMMAND IN PTOKAX
« on: 07 June, 2005, 21:45:56 »

Offline PPK

  • Administrator
  • Emperor
  • *****
  • Posts: 1 481
  • Karma: +209/-22
  • PtokaX developer
(No subject)
« Reply #1 on: 08 June, 2005, 00:47:04 »
Quote
Originally posted by -Slash-
in which version of ptokax all inbuild commands (like !getinfo , !info) will work?
What you mean with "all inbuild commands" ???
If i try !help then i get all comands list (i have all allowed for my profile) and all comands working :rolleyes:
Code: [Select]
[00:42:24] <_@o'> The following commands are available to you:

Profile specific commands:
!passwd - change your password
!ban () - permanently ban IP address of the , followed by kick. Reason is optional.
!banip - permanently ban IP address
!nickban - ban user's nick (if user is connected then he is kicked)
!unban - unban IP address or Nick
!getbanlist - display list of banned IP addresses
!tempban

Quote
Originally posted by -Slash-
when new ptokax will have a database like the oldies builds?
Like the oldies ??? Never :))
"Most of you are familiar with the virtues of a programmer. There are three, of course: laziness, impatience, and hubris." - Larry Wall

Offline -Slash-

  • Member
  • ***
  • Posts: 37
  • Karma: +0/-0
(No subject)
« Reply #2 on: 08 June, 2005, 13:24:19 »
these inbuild commands

!ipinfo          - Show all on/offline users with that ip
!iprangeinfo - Show all on/offline users within that                                 iprange
!userinfo       - Show all visits of that user

ps: i use robocop 10.01 on ptokax 0330 build 17.09

Offline PPK

  • Administrator
  • Emperor
  • *****
  • Posts: 1 481
  • Karma: +209/-22
  • PtokaX developer
(No subject)
« Reply #3 on: 08 June, 2005, 15:44:00 »
Do you see this commands in help ??? If not the PtokaX don't have this commands  :P
"Most of you are familiar with the virtues of a programmer. There are three, of course: laziness, impatience, and hubris." - Larry Wall

Offline Dessamator

  • Scripter
  • Emperor
  • ******
  • Posts: 1 262
  • Karma: +13/-9
(No subject)
« Reply #4 on: 08 June, 2005, 16:37:05 »
maybe its a request :)
Ignorance is Bliss.

Offline LoTeK_

  • Triple Ace
  • **
  • Posts: 244
  • Karma: +3/-0
    • U.S.S. Enterprise (Italia) - NCC-1701-E
(No subject)
« Reply #5 on: 10 June, 2005, 16:10:46 »
Quote
Originally posted by PPK
Do you see this commands in help ??? If not the PtokaX don't have this commands  :P

If he is using a script/bot, he probably have !inbuild instead of !help for ptokax inbuild command, and that script may be older than the last release of ptokax.
Robocop has this problem, if I type !inbuild I get this:

     !banip                - Permanently ban IP address (if user is offline)
     !unban                - Unban IP address or
     !nickban                - Permanently ban of offline user
     !getbanlist               - Display list of banned IP addresses
     !clrpermban               - Clear permban list
     !clrtempban               - Clear tempban list
     !getinfo                - Display basic info of the user
     !ipinfo                - Show all on/offline users with that ip
     !iprangeinfo                - Show all on/offline users within that iprange
     !userinfo                - Show all visits of that user
     !restart                  - Restart the hub
     !restartscripts               - Restart scripting from the hub
     !tempban

Offline -Slash-

  • Member
  • ***
  • Posts: 37
  • Karma: +0/-0
(No subject)
« Reply #6 on: 11 June, 2005, 00:17:42 »
infact i use the command !inbuild of robocop 10.01 there's a new robocop for new ptokax?
i know that it is the last...

Offline LoTeK_

  • Triple Ace
  • **
  • Posts: 244
  • Karma: +3/-0
    • U.S.S. Enterprise (Italia) - NCC-1701-E
(No subject)
« Reply #7 on: 11 June, 2005, 03:00:06 »
Quote
Originally posted by -Slash-
infact i use the command !inbuild of robocop 10.01 there's a new robocop for new ptokax?
i know that it is the last...

Yes, current version of Robocop is 10.01e for Ptokax 17.02 or higher. Optimus has told he will be away for a while so actually there's not a solution to this. A minor bug anyway.

PtokaX forum

(No subject)
« Reply #7 on: 11 June, 2005, 03:00:06 »