Author Topic: Ptokax 0.3.3.1 Errorlog  (Read 3362 times)

0 Members and 1 Guest are viewing this topic.

Offline cpu-point

  • Junior Member
  • **
  • Posts: 17
  • Karma: +0/-0
Ptokax 0.3.3.1 Errorlog
« on: 12 June, 2005, 19:46:49 »
code/
---------------------------12-6-2005 19:04:28---------------------------
Exception 'EAccessViolation' in module ntdll.dll at 0003148B
Access violation at address 7C83248B in module 'ntdll.dll'. Read of address 2E6F6F6E
 
Call stack:
:7C83248B [ntdll.dll]
:004A29BD [PtokaX.exe] luaD_rawrunprotected (ldo.c, line 87)
:004A36BF [PtokaX.exe] luaD_pcall (ldo.c, line 416)
:004C270C [PtokaX.exe] lua_call (lapi.c, line 657)
:7C83626F [ntdll.dll]
:7C834298 [ntdll.dll]
:0046C0E2 [PtokaX.exe] lua_DataArrival (luaInterface.cpp, line 3287)
:005B1B34 [PtokaX.exe]
:0046E51F [PtokaX.exe] LuaScriptsSet::DataArrival (luaInterface.cpp, line 3958)
:004594B7 [PtokaX.exe] queue::PStore (globalQueue.cpp, line 186)
:004C270C [PtokaX.exe] lua_call (lapi.c, line 657)
:7C8213E4 [ntdll.dll]
:71B217B0 [MSWSOCK.dll]
:71B21824 [MSWSOCK.dll]
:71C10722 [WS2_32.dll]
:71C02572 [WS2_32.dll]
:71C1072B [WS2_32.dll]
:00451DDA [PtokaX.exe] clsUser::PutInSendBuf (clsUser.cpp, line 330)
:0045A9C6 [PtokaX.exe] theLoop::ProcessAccepts (serviceLoop.cpp, line 96)
:004523DA [PtokaX.exe] clsUser::SendCharDelayed (clsUser.cpp, line 459)
:0045C30F [PtokaX.exe] theLoop::FOnTimer (serviceLoop.cpp, line 503)
:0046ED18 [PtokaX.exe] LuaInterpret::GetGC (luaInterface.cpp, line 4136)
:004C2729 [PtokaX.exe] f_call (lapi.c, line 672)
:004A29CB [PtokaX.exe] luaD_rawrunprotected (ldo.c, line 88)
:004C270C [PtokaX.exe] lua_call (lapi.c, line 657)
:004BE0A9 [PtokaX.exe] luaH_get (ltable.c, line 472)
:004C278C [PtokaX.exe] lua_pcall (lapi.c, line 685)
:004C270C [PtokaX.exe] lua_call (lapi.c, line 657)
:773ACD1E [USER32.dll]
:4B8D54B5 [MSCTF.dll]
:0057938E [PtokaX.exe]
:00579274 [PtokaX.exe]
:0051B58E [PtokaX.exe]
:7739C3B7 [USER32.dll]
:7739C484 [USER32.dll]
:7739C43A [USER32.dll]
:7739C73C [USER32.dll]
:0051EC73 [PtokaX.exe]
:0051EE07 [PtokaX.exe]
:7738E406 [USER32.dll]
:00575FA8 [PtokaX.exe]
:00575FDF [PtokaX.exe]
:005761FF [PtokaX.exe]
:00576242 [PtokaX.exe]
:00401B44 [PtokaX.exe] WinMain (PtokaX.cpp, line 43)
:005BEE77 [PtokaX.exe]
:00400000 [PtokaX.exe]
:77E523CD [kernel32.dll]
 
Main Thread ID = 00000430, Current Thread ID = 00000430
Registers:
EAX = 2E6F6F6E  CS = 001B  EIP = 7C83248B  Flags = 00010206
EBX = 01310000  SS = 0023  ESP = 0012F978    EBP = 0012FB94
ECX = 022DCC98  DS = 0023  ESI = 022DCC90    FS  = 003B
EDX = 01310478  ES = 0023  EDI = 013104E8    GS  = 0000
Code at CS:EIP
8B 10 3B 57 04 0F 85 D5 1E 01 00 3B D1 0F 85 CD  
Stack:
0012FE30 0057937C 015A1684 0012F970 004A29BD  
00000000 00000000 77E523CD 00535205 015BA0D4  
005FDB0B 00DE24E0 0000000B 00000000 01601164  
77E523CD FFFFFFFF FFFFFFFF FFFFFFFF FFFFFFFF  
 
Additional info:
Application Title : PtokaX DC Hub 0.3.3.1 [debug]
Major : 5
Minor : 2
Build : 3790
SP : 1
Type : 3
iJoins: 2170, iParts: 1580, iLogged: 583
NicklistLen : 6906
OplistLen   : 176
MyInfosLen  : 30051
MyInfosTagLen  : 51839
QueueA Size : 142
QueueA Len : 0
QueueB Size   : 2640
QueueB Len   : 0
PQueue Size  : 226
PQueue Len  : 57
HQueueA Size  : 60
HQueueA Len  : 0
HQueueB Size  : 70
HQueueB Len  : 0
OPQueueA Size  : 300
OPQueueA Len  : 0
OPQueueB Size  : 315
OPQueueB Len  : 0
InfoQueue Size  : 182
InfoQueue Len  : 0
OQ-QueueA Size  : 197
OQ-QueueA Len  : 0
OQ-QueueB Size  : 235
OQ-QueueB Len  : 0
/code


Hub was running smooth ( with robocop versin 10.e) but noticed that if checkbox  Enable Tray Icon was marked, hub was quickly crashing. after unmarked it also crashed but after approx 20 minutes.

Hub is running on win2k3 server, script
It seems that at this moment only version 16.09 seems to be stable :(

Hopefully errors are solved soon, because in my opinion its better to wait with an release after fully been beta-tested.


PtokaX forum

Ptokax 0.3.3.1 Errorlog
« on: 12 June, 2005, 19:46:49 »

Offline PPK

  • Administrator
  • Emperor
  • *****
  • Posts: 1 480
  • Karma: +209/-22
  • PtokaX developer
(No subject)
« Reply #1 on: 13 June, 2005, 00:09:06 »
Quote
Originally posted by cpu-point
Hopefully errors are solved soon
For this error is easy fix, not use scripts :) Crash is caused by lua ... i am able to fix it only with one thing, deleting lua :D
And btw in you debug.log is nothing with tray icon :rolleyes:
Quote
Originally posted by cpu-point
because in my opinion its better to wait with an release after fully been beta-tested.
What is "fully beta-tested " you have any genial idea how to do this ??? If you check all error post on board then you find you are alone who have this crash :(
"Most of you are familiar with the virtues of a programmer. There are three, of course: laziness, impatience, and hubris." - Larry Wall

Offline bastya_elvtars

  • Forum God
  • ****
  • Posts: 3 744
  • Karma: +173/-7
  • The rock n' roll doctor
    • The FreshStuff3 Site
(No subject)
« Reply #2 on: 13 June, 2005, 00:16:31 »
Quote
Originally posted by cpu-point
Hopefully errors are solved soon, because in my opinion its better to wait with an release after fully been beta-tested.

Instead of flaming you'd better post what script(s) you are using.
Everything could have been anything else and it would have just as much meaning.

Offline cpu-point

  • Junior Member
  • **
  • Posts: 17
  • Karma: +0/-0
(No subject)
« Reply #3 on: 13 June, 2005, 02:11:09 »
mm i wasnt flaming inhere, i only made an suggestion, concerning the the script :simple robocop 10.e nothing more ore less.

But will stick to the old 16.09 for the time beeing.

Offline PPK

  • Administrator
  • Emperor
  • *****
  • Posts: 1 480
  • Karma: +209/-22
  • PtokaX developer
(No subject)
« Reply #4 on: 13 June, 2005, 04:32:30 »
This is end of PtokaX in crash report
Code: [Select]
:0046C0E2 [PtokaX.exe] lua_DataArrival (luaInterface.cpp, line 3287)is line with
Code: [Select]
int top = lua_gettop(L);and this line is in any lua dataarrival, i don't have any idea how this cause crash and why it not crash always or for others X(
lines after
Code: [Select]
:004A29BD [PtokaX.exe] luaD_rawrunprotected (ldo.c, line 87)
:004A36BF [PtokaX.exe] luaD_pcall (ldo.c, line 416)
:004C270C [PtokaX.exe] lua_call (lapi.c, line 657)
is lua, and i don't have any changes in this lines (and files) compared to original lua 5.0.2  :rolleyes:
"Most of you are familiar with the virtues of a programmer. There are three, of course: laziness, impatience, and hubris." - Larry Wall

Offline PPK

  • Administrator
  • Emperor
  • *****
  • Posts: 1 480
  • Karma: +209/-22
  • PtokaX developer
(No subject)
« Reply #5 on: 13 June, 2005, 04:50:59 »
I have idea... you use Robocop (and Robocop have bugs :D) and have enabled in Options tab "Stop script on error" ... if yes then try to disable this option and maybe it fix your problem :)
"Most of you are familiar with the virtues of a programmer. There are three, of course: laziness, impatience, and hubris." - Larry Wall

Offline cpu-point

  • Junior Member
  • **
  • Posts: 17
  • Karma: +0/-0
(No subject)
« Reply #6 on: 13 June, 2005, 18:48:38 »
Quote
Originally posted by PPK
I have idea... you use Robocop (and Robocop have bugs :D) and have enabled in Options tab "Stop script on error" ... if yes then try to disable this option and maybe it fix your problem :)


It was already  disabled, but tried something, im using dcdm on same machine as hub, as soon as dcdm starts to check , the same error occurs again :( , i was wondering could there be a problem with the lua-5.02.dll ?  its only a question but cant find any other reason why ptokax is crashing when dcdm runs.
Did tried with different versions : same error.

Offline cpu-point

  • Junior Member
  • **
  • Posts: 17
  • Karma: +0/-0
(No subject)
« Reply #7 on: 13 June, 2005, 19:08:01 »
ignore previous post, it seem it also happend when start to check from another machine in local network :s, cant find it at all.... maybe checking is to fast ?

Offline yoonohoo

  • Forum Ace
  • *****
  • Posts: 77
  • Karma: +0/-0
(No subject)
« Reply #8 on: 14 June, 2005, 02:54:11 »
Running smooth v3.3.1 with robocop 10e, guarding 0.31 and other small scripts, dcdm and czdc as clients in same mc. No worries...
Just some info!  :D

It might be simple for you but rocket science for me...

Offline PPK

  • Administrator
  • Emperor
  • *****
  • Posts: 1 480
  • Karma: +209/-22
  • PtokaX developer
(No subject)
« Reply #9 on: 14 June, 2005, 05:26:18 »
Quote
Originally posted by cpu-point
[im using dcdm on same machine as hub, as soon as dcdm starts to check , the same error occurs again :(
Error log you posted is crash on lua script... maybe you post bad report or you dcdm use this script for any command ?(
"Most of you are familiar with the virtues of a programmer. There are three, of course: laziness, impatience, and hubris." - Larry Wall

PtokaX forum

(No subject)
« Reply #9 on: 14 June, 2005, 05:26:18 »