Author Topic: RangeBan() howto?  (Read 3466 times)

0 Members and 1 Guest are viewing this topic.

Offline ruler

  • Triple Ace
  • **
  • Posts: 179
  • Karma: +7/-2
    • DCHubAd
RangeBan() howto?
« on: 12 July, 2006, 19:19:55 »
Has anyone used the function RangeBan(FromIP, ToIP, sReason, sBy, bFull) in a script yet?
i messed about with a small script trying to get this to work but was unable too  ??? or doesn anyone know of a few simple demo scripts about. thanks  ;D

PtokaX forum

RangeBan() howto?
« on: 12 July, 2006, 19:19:55 »

Offline Typhoon

  • Lord
  • ***
  • Posts: 397
  • Karma: +22/-3
  • PGE Developer
    • PGE Homepage
Re: RangeBan() howto?
« Reply #1 on: 12 July, 2006, 19:52:46 »
try and check out the rangefucker by Bastya_Elvtars .. u  should be able to find it through the search feature..

Typhoon?



Offline ruler

  • Triple Ace
  • **
  • Posts: 179
  • Karma: +7/-2
    • DCHubAd
Re: RangeBan() howto?
« Reply #2 on: 12 July, 2006, 22:14:13 »
oki thanks for that i'll search now  :)

Offline Typhoon

  • Lord
  • ***
  • Posts: 397
  • Karma: +22/-3
  • PGE Developer
    • PGE Homepage
Re: RangeBan() howto?
« Reply #3 on: 13 July, 2006, 09:57:23 »
your welcome :)



PtokaX forum

Re: RangeBan() howto?
« Reply #3 on: 13 July, 2006, 09:57:23 »