Author Topic: i m hvin prob with robocop script  (Read 1763 times)

0 Members and 1 Guest are viewing this topic.

Offline yadzkool

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 6
  • Karma: +0/-0
i m hvin prob with robocop script
« on: 16 February, 2008, 21:02:13 »
me new to  this all stufff
usin terminator
ihav got robo cop but it sayin
 Syntax RoboCopv8.0a.lua: bad header in precompiled chunk
plzz help give sum solutionssssssss :'(

PtokaX forum

i m hvin prob with robocop script
« on: 16 February, 2008, 21:02:13 »

Offline bastya_elvtars

  • Forum God
  • ****
  • Posts: 3 744
  • Karma: +173/-7
  • The rock n' roll doctor
    • The FreshStuff3 Site
Re: i m hvin prob with robocop script
« Reply #1 on: 16 February, 2008, 21:41:58 »
You are using a very old version. What is your PtokaX version?
Everything could have been anything else and it would have just as much meaning.

Offline yadzkool

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 6
  • Karma: +0/-0
Re: i m hvin prob with robocop script
« Reply #2 on: 17 February, 2008, 04:30:29 »
ptokax 0.3.6.0
help me
suggest me sum new versions of ptokax

PtokaX forum

Re: i m hvin prob with robocop script
« Reply #2 on: 17 February, 2008, 04:30:29 »