Author Topic: Ascii  (Read 2428 times)

0 Members and 1 Guest are viewing this topic.

kalle370

  • Guest
Ascii
« on: 03 June, 2008, 17:24:25 »
Hej some can make Ascii script to the new ptokax 0.4.1.0 ??

thanks  ;)
« Last Edit: 03 June, 2008, 21:47:04 by kalle370 »

PtokaX forum

Ascii
« on: 03 June, 2008, 17:24:25 »

Offline bastya_elvtars

  • Forum God
  • ****
  • Posts: 3 744
  • Karma: +173/-7
  • The rock n' roll doctor
    • The FreshStuff3 Site
Re: Ascii
« Reply #1 on: 03 June, 2008, 17:48:56 »
Ok, then please be polite or something, this is not a grocery.
Consider this a warning.
Everything could have been anything else and it would have just as much meaning.

Offline 2Ceedz

  • Junior Member
  • **
  • Posts: 14
  • Karma: +1/-0
Re: Ascii
« Reply #2 on: 04 June, 2008, 14:10:45 »
LoL; totally understand that guys!  Just wondering if Funscript works with 4.1.0?  I know i have a working one for 0.4.0.  If so, he just needs to go get that and not even bother you great scripters.

Thanks for all you two do!!

Offline Madman

  • Scripter
  • Emperor
  • ******
  • Posts: 1 316
  • Karma: +75/-1
Re: Ascii
« Reply #3 on: 04 June, 2008, 18:54:40 »
It should...
Havent  tested it on that... but it worked on 0.4.1.0 RC6
We suffer in silence, we lurk in the shadows, we kill in the night
Site currently down, ETA of returning online is 2099 ;p

Offline Tw?sT?d-d?v

  • Lord
  • ***
  • Posts: 436
  • Karma: +79/-2
    • EURO-OP
Re: Ascii
« Reply #4 on: 04 June, 2008, 22:24:51 »
It should...
Havent  tested it on that... but it worked on 0.4.1.0 RC6

I can confirm Funscript works on Latest ptokax build

PtokaX forum

Re: Ascii
« Reply #4 on: 04 June, 2008, 22:24:51 »