Author Topic: New PtokaX soft  (Read 5297 times)

0 Members and 1 Guest are viewing this topic.

Offline Alexei

  • Double Ace
  • *
  • Posts: 146
  • Karma: +2/-0
New PtokaX soft
« on: 18 October, 2003, 23:46:01 »
When will the new PtokaX soft come out???
I want it! And i ment tha Public version.... :D

PtokaX forum

New PtokaX soft
« on: 18 October, 2003, 23:46:01 »

Offline [T-G-T]M@sto

  • Triple Ace
  • **
  • Posts: 194
  • Karma: +6/-0
(No subject)
« Reply #1 on: 19 October, 2003, 10:25:49 »
Quote
Originally posted by Alexei
When will the new PtokaX soft come out???
I want it! And i ment tha Public version.... :D
We betatest like mad like now. I cant tell you a deadline, but i know it's hard to wait. :o)
The Ghost Riders - tgr.dyndns.org - The Best Danish Hub

Offline Alexei

  • Double Ace
  • *
  • Posts: 146
  • Karma: +2/-0
(No subject)
« Reply #2 on: 19 October, 2003, 11:32:03 »
True, True....
Im still waiting for a reply from someone with a deadline or smth.... :(

Offline servaks

  • Double Ace
  • *
  • Posts: 145
  • Karma: +1/-0
(No subject)
« Reply #3 on: 19 October, 2003, 19:20:05 »
When it will be writen, and tested, and when it will be out... !!!  :]

/shipis
My hub is back! (yeeeeeey)

hub.servaks.com


Offline Typhoon

  • Lord
  • ***
  • Posts: 397
  • Karma: +22/-3
  • PGE Developer
    • PGE Homepage
(No subject)
« Reply #4 on: 19 October, 2003, 19:37:55 »
its going thru massive testing and i must say it looks very promising and i think i can say already now that ptazcek have done it again....  just hold on bacause it will only be released when its perfect ... 110% bug free...



Offline Alexei

  • Double Ace
  • *
  • Posts: 146
  • Karma: +2/-0
(No subject)
« Reply #5 on: 19 October, 2003, 21:33:42 »
I will wait... even thou i want it as soon as possible....  ;)

Hope to see it soon...
And perfect...
Can i get some screenshots of it somewhere???  :rolleyes:

Offline servaks

  • Double Ace
  • *
  • Posts: 145
  • Karma: +1/-0
(No subject)
« Reply #6 on: 19 October, 2003, 21:37:23 »
It looks liek old TD4

/shipis
My hub is back! (yeeeeeey)

hub.servaks.com


Offline Skrollster

  • Lord
  • ***
  • Posts: 293
  • Karma: +3/-0
(No subject)
« Reply #7 on: 19 October, 2003, 22:07:44 »
« Last Edit: 19 October, 2003, 22:08:36 by Skrollster »

Offline Typhoon

  • Lord
  • ***
  • Posts: 397
  • Karma: +22/-3
  • PGE Developer
    • PGE Homepage
(No subject)
« Reply #8 on: 20 October, 2003, 05:32:31 »
look here --->

http://ftp://ptokax.kyed.com/0330%20B11.bmp

apperance in the rules and bot section
« Last Edit: 20 October, 2003, 05:33:21 by Typhoon? »



Offline Alexandros

  • Forum Ace
  • *****
  • Posts: 78
  • Karma: +1/-0
(No subject)
« Reply #9 on: 20 October, 2003, 06:26:32 »
Quote
Originally posted by Typhoon?
look here --->

http://ftp://ptokax.kyed.com/0330%20B11.bmp


Please....a BMP???use JPG or GIF for web please...780k is a lot for a little image

thanks

Offline Skrollster

  • Lord
  • ***
  • Posts: 293
  • Karma: +3/-0
(No subject)
« Reply #10 on: 20 October, 2003, 08:18:02 »
png is much better then jpg or gif!!! works best on all systems

Offline Typhoon

  • Lord
  • ***
  • Posts: 397
  • Karma: +22/-3
  • PGE Developer
    • PGE Homepage
(No subject)
« Reply #11 on: 20 October, 2003, 18:09:50 »
changed it to PNG  ...

Picture

my mistake was in a little hurry when i postet it..

thx for the Tip Skrollster the size is small now :)
« Last Edit: 20 October, 2003, 18:18:38 by Typhoon? »



Offline sajy2k

  • Member
  • ***
  • Posts: 26
  • Karma: +0/-0
Cannot run the hub eventhough the firewall is off
« Reply #12 on: 23 October, 2003, 06:45:08 »
Hi, i have try to run the hub using ptokax td4.99. I have turn off the firewall and also open the 411 port. But when i try to connect, it says Connection refused by target machine. PLease anybody help me

Offline Snoris

  • Double Ace
  • *
  • Posts: 122
  • Karma: +3/-0
(No subject)
« Reply #13 on: 23 October, 2003, 08:07:45 »
Quote
Originally posted by sajy2k
Hi, i have try to run the hub using ptokax td4.99. I have turn off the firewall and also open the 411 port. But when i try to connect, it says Connection refused by target machine. PLease anybody help me

Suit ur self for not using a public realese..........End of line

PtokaX forum

(No subject)
« Reply #13 on: 23 October, 2003, 08:07:45 »