Author Topic: poss bug ( or my fault )  (Read 1851 times)

0 Members and 1 Guest are viewing this topic.

Offline Tw?sT?d-d?v

  • Lord
  • ***
  • Posts: 436
  • Karma: +79/-2
    • EURO-OP
poss bug ( or my fault )
« on: 28 April, 2007, 19:43:38 »
I turned the webserver off while i updated a script i use , when finished i went to turn the server back on but got error saying that ptokax had crashed ( Something to do with address violation ) . But thge hub was still running fine . ive got no crash report and i also noticed that on the crash the popup said it was from version 0.3.5.2   but i am  using 0.3.6.0RC4 .Its also in the PtokaX.ini that the version is 0.3.5.2
Code: [Select]
[System]
Version=0.3.5.2
CmdPrefix=!+-/*

PtokaX forum

poss bug ( or my fault )
« on: 28 April, 2007, 19:43:38 »

Offline Madman

  • Scripter
  • Emperor
  • ******
  • Posts: 1 316
  • Karma: +75/-1
Re: poss bug ( or my fault )
« Reply #1 on: 28 April, 2007, 23:45:26 »
it should say 0.3.5.2. PPK told me that he didn't change the internal ver
We suffer in silence, we lurk in the shadows, we kill in the night
Site currently down, ETA of returning online is 2099 ;p

Offline bastya_elvtars

  • Forum God
  • ****
  • Posts: 3 744
  • Karma: +173/-7
  • The rock n' roll doctor
    • The FreshStuff3 Site
Re: poss bug ( or my fault )
« Reply #2 on: 29 April, 2007, 00:25:17 »
The errorlog would be good to post, though.
Everything could have been anything else and it would have just as much meaning.

Offline Tw?sT?d-d?v

  • Lord
  • ***
  • Posts: 436
  • Karma: +79/-2
    • EURO-OP
Re: poss bug ( or my fault )
« Reply #3 on: 29 April, 2007, 10:38:05 »
Has stated in 1st post     no error/crash log was generated

PtokaX forum

Re: poss bug ( or my fault )
« Reply #3 on: 29 April, 2007, 10:38:05 »