PtokaX forum

Lua 5.3/5.2/5.1 Scripts (for PtokaX 0.4.0.0 and newer) => Finished Scripts => Topic started by: HenkDc on 13 May, 2011, 00:32:05

Title: Leviathan6.0
Post by: HenkDc on 13 May, 2011, 00:32:05
SEE BELOW FOR THE LINK TO LEV6.2FINAL

Hi, i have changed a couple of things,  after lev4.1. there was lev5.1 with the added KEY, to give a profile an key without to be an operator.
Well i had time enough, so i work it out. Result Leviathan6.0

added >extra message banner (feel free to edit it in txt directory)
added > howtoreg (feel free to edit it in txt directory)
added >Clean Warn log
added >Clean Kick log
fixed rclanguage (feel free to add some lines in CommandHelpLines.tbl)
there will be some bugs, but there are scripters enough who can solve that out
I have done my best on it

have fun

regards HenkDc

The Lev6.1 version with the Ptokax version i'm running here . get it on > http://www.tftn.nl/downloads/Ptokax412+Leviathan6.1FINALb.7z
Problem is solved!!! because i have removed all the extra profiles like owner, netfounder and moderator, because to much work to find it all out.
But the rclanguage and otherextras works perfect
sorry for that folks, but for myself i'm buzy with it on the background.

Now, I think that the extra profiles are working now and the anti-ad part is fixed. try it out on your own risk.
http://www.tftn.nl/downloads/Ptokax412+Leviathan6.2FINAL.7z  ( Old libs )

http://www.tftn.nl/downloads/0.4.2.0b314+Leviathan6.2b3.7z

Friendly regards HenkDc
Title: Re: Leviathan6.0
Post by: KillerInstinct on 13 May, 2011, 16:48:25
wel i have tryed the lev6.0 but it does not work properly the classes in the cfg file dont seem to change from 4 classes to 7 wy? so wen i log in i get master rightclicks have bin send to your client while i am regged as a Owner in the hubsoft



regards
Title: Re: Leviathan6.0
Post by: HenkDc on 13 May, 2011, 16:55:38
I think, because the hubsoft (Ptokax) don't control that no more Lev6.0 takes it over
maybe you must give the soft a command like !Setowner yournick  ??
or reg yourself with lev as owner multiple owners are possible

regards HenkDc
Title: Re: Leviathan6.0
Post by: HenkDc on 13 May, 2011, 17:09:26
Hello,

other thing is :

add and organise the profiles owner, moderator and netfounder to Ptokax profile manager like this

Owner             profile = 0
Netfounder      profile = 1
Master             profile = 2
Moderator        profile = 3
Operator          profile = 4
Vip                    profile = 5
Reg                   profile = 6

else it wont work

regards HenkDc
Title: Re: Leviathan6.0
Post by: KillerInstinct on 13 May, 2011, 20:04:07
yes all that i have done still doesnt seem to work mand might be handy to also send/add with the libbs you have used for it and also the dll files the ones i use for this script come from 4.1Final and 5.1 and with those i only get error report on dll file and the libbs/core not found maybe that might solve it to just post it completely.... tx in advance

:=)
Title: Re: Leviathan6.0
Post by: Psycho_Chihuahua on 13 May, 2011, 20:08:20
yes all that i have done still doesnt seem to work mand might be handy to also send/add with the libbs you have used for it and also the dll files the ones i use for this script come from 4.1Final and 5.1 and with those i only get error report on dll file and the libbs/core not found maybe that might solve it to just post it completely.... tx in advance

:=)

you will have problems with libs on all the latest development versions of ptokax i'm afraid, test it out with the last official release 4.1.2 version and see if it works there (including libs of course)
Title: Re: Leviathan6.0
Post by: KillerInstinct on 13 May, 2011, 20:12:34
tx ... but i am using 0.4.1.2 with latest libs from that link but no luck sofar
Title: Re: Leviathan6.0
Post by: KillerInstinct on 13 May, 2011, 20:13:56
my bad link assin version tx :)
Title: Re: Leviathan6.0
Post by: KillerInstinct on 13 May, 2011, 20:15:42
even wen i use the 0.1.4.2f version and with that version i have most luck in using multiple scripts
Title: Re: Leviathan6.0
Post by: HenkDc on 13 May, 2011, 20:19:13
hello,
i,ve added the libs i'm using here with pto 4.1.2 and reposted it


sorry

regards HenkDc
Title: Re: Leviathan6.0
Post by: the-master on 13 May, 2011, 20:22:03
0.4.1.2f is NOT the last official release 4.1.2 version, thats 0.4.1.2, so you will keep problems with libs.
Title: Re: Leviathan6.0
Post by: KillerInstinct on 13 May, 2011, 20:24:00
tx henkdc i hope that will help :)    and the-master as you did see before last post i did say 0.4.1.2 so yes tryed that too ;)
Title: Re: Leviathan6.0
Post by: KillerInstinct on 13 May, 2011, 20:33:20
now it works perfect on 0.1.4.2 f and your libbs/dll files tx henkdc  :=)
Title: Re: Leviathan6.0
Post by: the-master on 13 May, 2011, 20:36:45
the version youre mentioning doesn't even exist.. its 0.4.1.2 ;D
Title: Re: Leviathan6.0
Post by: KillerInstinct on 13 May, 2011, 20:45:22
yes it does check this website/forum you are on a bit better :D
Title: Re: Leviathan6.0
Post by: the-master on 13 May, 2011, 21:18:19
the forum wont contain any ptokax 0.1.4.2f, this version number was never used or perhaps years ago when it was created, we now got 0.4 and higher
Title: Re: Leviathan6.0
Post by: HenkDc on 13 May, 2011, 22:36:43
youre welcome

:)
Title: Re: Leviathan6.0
Post by: KillerInstinct on 13 May, 2011, 22:37:18
my bad typo 0.4.1.2f
Title: Re: Leviathan6.0
Post by: KillerInstinct on 13 May, 2011, 22:39:10
http://forum.ptokax.org/index.php?topic=8799msg80161    there you will find it on this forum :P
Title: Re: Leviathan6.0
Post by: KillerInstinct on 13 May, 2011, 22:40:25
    **
    Posts: 10
    Karma: +0/-0
        View Profile
        Email
        Personal Message (Online)

Re: Leviathan6.0
? Reply #8 on: Today at 08:15:42 PM ?

    Quote
    Modify
    Remove

even wen i use the 0.1.4.2f version and with that version i have most luck in using multiple scripts


plz read carefully before respond tx :D
Title: Re: Leviathan6.0
Post by: HenkDc on 15 May, 2011, 00:18:21
Hello again;

T?M??r?V?ll?R gave me the advice to post Lev6.0   w i t h 
 
the Ptokax version i'm running @ here.

So, i'm putting here the link to my homepage so you can get it

have fun

http://www.tftn.nl/downloads/Ptokax412+Leviathan6.0.rar

HenkDc
Title: Re: Leviathan6.0
Post by: KillerInstinct on 15 May, 2011, 10:20:15
tx for the repost HenkDc ;)
Title: Re: Leviathan6.0
Post by: HenkDc on 15 May, 2011, 14:07:27
youre welcome KillerInstinct

i hope it's working now?

regards HenkDc
Title: Re: Leviathan6.0
Post by: KillerInstinct on 15 May, 2011, 18:01:01
i already did make it to work on the 0.4.1.2f version but i downloaded your new post and am using that now seems to work just as good so tx for the post ;)
Title: Re: Leviathan6.0
Post by: HenkDc on 17 May, 2011, 21:47:23
now it works perfect on 0.1.4.2 f (<?>0.4.1.2f<?> and your libbs/dll files tx henkdc  :=)
yeah ok , sorry i must learn to read once :)

have fun;
 
HenkDc
Title: Re: Leviathan6.0
Post by: the-master on 17 June, 2011, 23:54:43
Nice script HenkDC.. but how did you protect your Owner profile for being kicked by an Operator or anyone registered with higher profile?
Or fix the problem for Owners not to be able to kick anyone with higher profile? Regs, Operator or Master?
Title: Re: Leviathan6.0
Post by: HenkDc on 18 June, 2011, 02:05:57
Nice script HenkDC.. but how did you protect your Owner profile for being kicked by an Operator or anyone registered with higher profile?
Or fix the problem for Owners not to be able to kick anyone with higher profile? Regs, Operator or Master?

Hello The Master;
Thanks for your compliment,

First off all this:
if an Operator wants to kick an Owner, he may
but i don't think that he do that for the second time. :)

Second:
What you mean with: <owner not be able to kick anyone with higher profile? Regs, Operator or Master,> that will be no one because the owner IS the highest profile?
Who he must kick then? the Provider ?

Third:
I've just give it more profiles and have fixed the RC language part.
And believe me, it was a hell of a job, and i spend a lot of hours on it, just for hobby.

And i have told that there will be a bug in it, like it ever has
It just can be a small error in the script, maybe a comma, or a number that's wrong.

But, thanks for the response, if i have the time i will take a look in the many thousants of lines to check that out for you,
and maybe i will ask the writers of the scripts what they think about it, so we can solved that prob out,
and then maybe an lev6.1 is posted

regards HenkDc
Title: Re: Leviathan6.0
Post by: the-master on 18 June, 2011, 07:48:22
just try it, you re-created a bug already discussed in Pto Admins hub years ago, lower profiles (Owner) have no permission to ban, kick, gag etc higher profiles in Pto.
    Username:      [NL]-Harrie
   Profile:         Operator

    Username:      Owner
   Profile:         Owner
<Ptokax> You are not allowed to kick [NL]-Harrie
 *** Owner with IP 192.168.1.33 was kicked by [NL]-Harrie.
Owner is lowest profile in your hub..
Title: Re: Leviathan6.0
Post by: HenkDc on 18 June, 2011, 22:40:58
On http://www.tftn.nl/downloads/Ptokax412+Leviathan6.1.rar

the rebuild.

on this one the prob is solved

friendly regards HenkDc

(in Ptokax the profiles are ofcourse organised like this )

Master
Operator
Vip
Reg
Title: Re: Leviathan6.0
Post by: KillerInstinct on 19 June, 2011, 10:48:32
and again nice script Henkdc :)  question tho what did you do the script the first time?  it looks like dixbot in main while users are chatting countryflag and difrent type of letter/color then what i have seen in example: lev v4   4.1.  is there a command that could remove those things? if yes plz add  ;)  tx


regards :)
Title: Re: Leviathan6.0
Post by: HenkDc on 19 June, 2011, 12:39:14
question tho what did you do the script the first time?  it looks like dixbot in main while users are chatting countryflag and difrent type of letter/color then what i have seen in example: lev v4   4.1.  is there a command that could remove those things? if yes plz add  ;)  tx

Hello Killerinstinct;

I don't understand directly what you are meaning ? , prob is  that people are seing country flags when they chat ? and different letter/colors ??? and what example? i've never posted one.

i just know, that i have add the ip-to-country script on LEv_database and maybe on an other place, maybe you remove it then .
and colors, maybe you must edit the settings of youre dc client? i dont know maybe you can be more specific :)
 
regards henkdc :)
Title: Re: Leviathan6.0
Post by: KillerInstinct on 21 June, 2011, 09:24:23
wel to say it like this wen users/operators whatever type in mainchat with this script i have noticed that the colors are not the same assin lev4.1 final or lev v4
becouse wen users/operators type in mainchat of example lev 4.1 the the colors are as the user have setup in there dc client it seems you script overwrights this

regards ;)
Title: Re: Leviathan6.0
Post by: Psycho_Chihuahua on 21 June, 2011, 12:47:47
colours don't come from ptokax or the script but from your client - thats a fact that can't be changed.
If they came from PtokaX we would have Settings for them, which we dont. If they came from a script, we would have options to change colours, which we dont ;)
Title: Re: Leviathan6.0
Post by: KillerInstinct on 21 June, 2011, 16:32:10
then wy are the colors difrent while my settings are the same?

my settings are the same as it always have bin never changed a thing but wen i run lev 4.1 or grimoire all is normal....
Title: Re: Leviathan6.0
Post by: KillerInstinct on 21 June, 2011, 16:42:58
p.s i have tryed difrent clients and still get the same
Title: Re: Leviathan6.0
Post by: the-master on 21 June, 2011, 17:04:31
Text shows with color for general text, perhaps the main spam check changes it?
Title: Re: Leviathan6.0
Post by: Psycho_Chihuahua on 21 June, 2011, 18:20:26
my client is set to black text on grey background, so i never have any other colors ;)
Title: Re: Leviathan6.0
Post by: KillerInstinct on 21 June, 2011, 21:19:26
i have the feeling you are right the-master and Psycho_Chihuahua yes i have tryed Xion aswel same deal happens there so i have set myself to keep using grimmoire v5.3.0+update ;)
Title: Re: Leviathan6.0
Post by: HenkDc on 22 June, 2011, 17:34:09
Hello,

i've posted now lev6.1 without the extra profiles,
because it's to much work for me to find that all out, but the rest of it works,
like rclanguage etc.

I hope this one is ok now,


just put the profiles in ptokax back to :

master
operator
vip
reg

regards henkdc
Title: Re: Leviathan6.0
Post by: Cêñoßy†ê on 25 June, 2011, 15:46:58
HenkDc ... i have few thing to get it work fine with latest px... contact me or time ;)
Title: Re: Leviathan6.0
Post by: HenkDc on 26 June, 2011, 15:19:38
okay, thanks Cenobyte.  I will, after a break :)
Title: Re: Leviathan6.0
Post by: Cariga on 11 September, 2011, 19:34:37
This is greate. I have a question. It's possible to take off some of the commands from the righclick user command ? commands like message if user has changed his RC language, how to register, send reboot message, clean main,  hub rulles and wishper ?
I tryed to do that but i can find those commands in the lv6 . Or to put this commands in one category
Title: Re: Leviathan6.0
Post by: HenkDc on 12 September, 2011, 11:41:12
Hello Cariga,  :)
i will answer shortly, because i must first go to the hospital for the yearly check

greetings  :D
henkdc
Title: Re: Leviathan6.0
Post by: Cariga on 12 September, 2011, 12:54:56
OK HenkDc. Thank you. Good luck at the hospital
Title: Re: Leviathan6.0
Post by: HenkDc on 12 September, 2011, 16:32:19
Hi, i'm back again, and all systems are running well';)

Yes, ofcourse it is possible,
just change the permissions in CmdHelpSettings.tbl in the table map
from 1 to 0 like this>

   ["changedlanguage"] = {
      [[0] = 1,             ---------  sorry for the 2 x [[ but else script dont shows it!
      [1] = 1,
      [2] = 1,
      },
to>

   ["changedlanguage"] = {
      [[0] = 0,
      [1] = 0,
      [2] = 0,
      },
and >
   ["rules"] = {
      [[0] = 0,
      [1] = 0,
      [2] = 0,
      [3] = 0,
      [4] = 0,
      [5] = 1,
      [6] = 1,
      [-1] = 1,
   },
   
do that with rebootmessage etc. too
save the file as CmdHelpSettings.tbl again
restart the leviathan script and its done.
Title: Re: Leviathan6.0
Post by: Cariga on 12 September, 2011, 16:54:57
I restarted the Ptokax and now i'm getting this error

[17:55] Syntax ...ri/Huburi/Ptokax412+Leviathan6.1/scripts/LV6.1_Database/tbl/counters.tbl:1: unexpected symbol
Title: Re: Leviathan6.0
Post by: HenkDc on 12 September, 2011, 18:10:57
hello,
wich version of leviathan you are using?

Leviathan 6.2 is released too and so far the messages are good. 3 hubs running it


regards HenkDc
Title: Re: Leviathan6.0
Post by: Cariga on 12 September, 2011, 18:15:11
6.1
Title: Re: Leviathan6.0
Post by: HenkDc on 12 September, 2011, 18:18:58
ok with lev6.2 there is an other ptokax added
because it must have changes to run the extra profiles
and Lucifer_Inside in lev6.2 is much better then the first one :) (you can even change the name with right click)

and counters, you can cut and paste the backup of the counters intoo the original or you save the backup as counters.tbl
Title: Re: Leviathan6.0
Post by: Cariga on 12 September, 2011, 22:04:35
I downloaded lev6.2 i edited the CmdHelpSettings.tbl and they are still apearing
Title: Re: Leviathan6.0
Post by: HenkDc on 12 September, 2011, 22:08:47
yes , but them can't used anymore by the users
but i'm buzy to put them under the header "extra commands",  so the users can't see them directly

that version will appear one of these days


greetings Henkdc
Title: Re: Leviathan6.0
Post by: Cariga on 12 September, 2011, 22:17:57
oh ok. Untill then i will use this version. Thank you very much.
Title: Re: Leviathan6.0
Post by: HenkDc on 12 September, 2011, 22:20:04
Youre welcome  ;)
Title: Re: Leviathan6.0
Post by: HenkDc on 13 September, 2011, 12:41:41
Hello Cariga;

I put that commands under the header "* extra commands",  but howtoreg is stil on the same place,
because users who don't know the script, must find it directly, and if i put it under de tab extra commands maybe them can not find it?

In this version, you can choose for deu = germany language, but the german users / owners has to translate it to their language. :(
my deuts is not so well sorry for that neighbours :)

but it works. I've just give it a try to translate, just to give them an idea how its works in CmdHelpLines.tbl

i hope you enjoy it
(ofcourse everybody can download this one, if you interesting, and for the translation, euhm are there german users in here? lol.)

download it at> http://www.tftn.nl/downloads/Ptokax412+Leviathan6.2FINAL-X.7z

Friendly Regards Henkdc
Title: Re: Leviathan6.0
Post by: Cariga on 13 September, 2011, 21:35:12
Thank you very much HenkDc. This version is working greate ( they are all working greate but I like this one better :d )
I have a small problem. At the lifetime of the hub it show's me this :
Quote
Lifetime: This hub is 136 Years, 1 Months, 5 Days, 5 Hours, 21 Minutes Old
It happend before but i have changed the time ( in the LV_6.2Final.lua script and also in the Script_Settings.ini from scripts\LV6.2_Database\Settings ) , but now it doesen't work.
Do you know what the problem might be ?

Title: Re: Leviathan6.0
Post by: HenkDc on 13 September, 2011, 22:39:18
better is, not to change something in scripts without the rightclick, you can reset the counters in right click / info / reset statistics (counters)
to reset the counters and with that the date you start your hub

fr henkdc
Title: Re: Leviathan6.0
Post by: Cariga on 14 September, 2011, 18:34:53
I've done that. Now i'm getting in mainchat this messages
Quote
[19:29:03] <InFeRnO> *** New User record logged    ***
Quote
[17:14:30] <InFeRnO> <-- zet een schaal met bitterballen in de hub..
This messages are seeing by every user ? How can I make those to dissapear ? :d
Title: Re: Leviathan6.0
Post by: HenkDc on 14 September, 2011, 21:22:36
<-- Zet een schaal met bitterballen in de hub , is to change or to remove or to set off with rightclick  commands>
>settings/timers/Timed Messages

and that new record , that's everytime when somebody break the share record or user record,
mostly just in the beginning when you have start the hub for the first time.

regards HenkDc
Title: Re: Leviathan6.0
Post by: Cariga on 15 September, 2011, 06:14:11
ok. Thank you very much.
Title: Re: Leviathan6.0
Post by: HenkDc on 15 September, 2011, 10:22:41
Youre welcome

regards HenkDc





Stop killing this Planet, it's the only one with beer.
Title: Re: Leviathan6.0
Post by: Cariga on 17 September, 2011, 20:21:18
I'm getting this error

Quote
[21:19] Syntax [string "--[[..."]:58: attempt to index global 'Core' (a nil value)
Title: Re: Leviathan6.0
Post by: HenkDc on 17 September, 2011, 21:39:32
Mostly you get that message ( error ) , if you dont have
started Ptokax ;)
Title: Re: Leviathan6.0
Post by: Zer0 on 02 October, 2011, 11:16:51
How about pokax 0.4.2.0 and leviathan 6.2
Title: Re: Leviathan6.0
Post by: HenkDc on 02 October, 2011, 12:27:52
How about pokax 0.4.2.0 and leviathan 6.2

Hello,

Libs for latest PtokaX you can find :>

LuaFileSystem http://forum.ptokax.org/index.php?topic=8851.0
LuaSocket http://forum.ptokax.org/index.php?topic=8852.0
LuaSQLite http://forum.ptokax.org/index.php?topic=8853.0

http://www.tftn.nl/downloads/0.4.2.0b314+Leviathan6.2b3.7z

Regards HenkDc
Title: Re: Leviathan6.0
Post by: Cariga on 28 January, 2012, 04:13:04
Hello. It is ok if I must wait like 20 seconds until i'm connecting to the hub ?
Title: Re: Leviathan6.0
Post by: the-master on 28 January, 2012, 09:22:29
No it's not, but is it your own hub? what hubsoft are you running? plz more details
Title: Re: Leviathan6.0
Post by: Cariga on 28 January, 2012, 11:10:15
Yes it's my hub. I run the latest Ptokax ( 0.4.2.0 ) with the latest Leviathan ( LV_62b3 )
When i connect to it i get this line
Quote
<InFeRnO> Acest hub ruleaza PtokaX DC Hub 0.4.2.0 [build 314] (UpTime: 0 zile, 0 ore, 1 minute / Useri: 0)
and after 15-20 seconds I finally enter on the hub. It works fine except the waiting time. And when a user enter on the hub the soft froze for 5 seconds. I don't know what is happening. I have a good computer.
Title: Re: Leviathan6.0
Post by: HenkDc on 28 January, 2012, 18:53:14
Hello. It is ok if I must wait like 20 seconds until i'm connecting to the hub ?

Hello Cariga,

No thats not ok, but @here, there are no probs.

look at  > dchub://downtownradio.no-ip.info:411

are you sure that you use the correct libs?
Title: Re: Leviathan6.0
Post by: Cariga on 29 January, 2012, 12:03:40
Yes there are those libs...
Quote
[13:01:34] <InFeRnO> Acest hub ruleaza PtokaX DC Hub 0.4.2.0 [build 314] (UpTime: 0 zile, 0 ore, 1 minute / Useri: 0)
[13:01:49] <InFeRnO> *+*+*+*+*+*+*+*+*+*+*+*+*+*+*+*+*+*+*+*+*+*+*+*+*+*+*+*+*+*+*+*+*+*+*+*+*+*+*+*+*+*+*+*+*+*+*
As you can see 15 seconds...I manage to squeez 5 seconds
Title: Re: Leviathan6.0
Post by: Cariga on 29 January, 2012, 12:42:38
Henk I have a question. How can I delete the hub rules, and how to register from the right clivk commands ? and also how can I put ? on the releases and personal settings ? to look like that
? Releases ? and ? Personal Settings ?
Title: Re: Leviathan6.0
Post by: HenkDc on 29 January, 2012, 15:32:15
Henk I have a question. How can I delete the hub rules, and how to register from the right clivk commands ? and also how can I put ? on the releases and personal settings ? to look like that
? Releases ? and ? Personal Settings ?

Hello,

You ment this way?

see attachment
 
Title: Re: Leviathan6.0
Post by: Cariga on 29 January, 2012, 15:34:30
Yes . Thank you very much.
Title: Re: Leviathan6.0
Post by: HenkDc on 29 January, 2012, 15:35:40
Youre Welcome
Title: Re: Leviathan6.0
Post by: Jerome33450 on 07 July, 2012, 13:28:07
help me i have a problem with "userinfo.tbl" "Syntaxe ...iles/Ptokax412+Leviathan6.2FINAL/scripts/LV6.2_Database/tbl/UserInfo.tbl:1: unexpected symbol"

i use Leviathan 6.2

thank you so much
Title: Re: Leviathan6.0
Post by: the-master on 07 July, 2012, 15:38:58
your tables could be corrupted, change to back-up files or repair them yourself
Title: Re: Leviathan6.0
Post by: Jerome33450 on 07 July, 2012, 19:29:51
it's good thk  ;)
Title: Re: Leviathan6.0
Post by: Daguzz on 26 August, 2014, 00:11:13
Hello all

Download link it not working Ptokax412+Leviathan6.2FINAL-X.7z
Anyone now where i can download Leviathan6.2FINAL ?
Thanks in advance
Title: Re: Leviathan6.0
Post by: daveyolo on 22 October, 2014, 12:26:37
I need it too!
Title: Re: Leviathan6.0
Post by: FoX on 27 November, 2014, 13:28:46
Hello, excuse me but i don't seen Leviathan6.0 script, where is it?
It's possible to have a link to download?
Thanks in advance,
FoX.
Title: Re: Leviathan6.0
Post by: malhi on 13 January, 2015, 17:03:52
not working giving me so many error that i can not fix
Title: Re: Leviathan6.0
Post by: the-master on 13 January, 2015, 17:16:32
Levi is oke if you use proper Lua version and libs.
Title: Re: Leviathan6.0
Post by: TiMeTrAVelleR on 09 February, 2015, 02:51:45
Henks version is abit of a mess .
Title: Re: Leviathan6.0
Post by: Cêñoßy†ê on 23 April, 2015, 21:10:43
Henks version is abit of a mess .
   :lol:
Title: Re: Leviathan6.0
Post by: FoX on 20 May, 2015, 14:05:26
hi all

LV_62b3 work with PtokaX 0.5.0.3 with Lua 5.3.0 Win32 GUI ? or PtokaX 0.5.0.3 with Lua 5.1.5 Win32 GUI ?

Thanks
Title: Re: Leviathan6.0
Post by: the-master on 20 May, 2015, 17:01:02
No. LV_6.2 is no longer supported, see http://forum.ptokax.org/index.php?topic=9153.0 (http://forum.ptokax.org/index.php?topic=9153.0) for most up to date version.
Title: Re: Leviathan6.0
Post by: FoX on 21 May, 2015, 07:58:15
Thanks, very good ;-)
Title: Re: Leviathan6.0
Post by: modswat on 09 March, 2017, 13:10:14
Download link is dead.
Where can i download  Leviathan6.0?
Where are the scripts for Ptokax 0.5.2.1?

Greetz Modswat.
Title: Re: Leviathan6.0
Post by: the-master on 14 March, 2017, 21:28:28
No. LV_6.2 is no longer supported, see http://forum.ptokax.org/index.php?topic=9153.0 (http://forum.ptokax.org/index.php?topic=9153.0) for most up to date version.