Author Topic: LUA Command Line  (Read 3132 times)

0 Members and 1 Guest are viewing this topic.

Offline (Mr420)

  • Junior Member
  • **
  • Posts: 24
  • Karma: +0/-0
LUA Command Line
« on: 11 October, 2003, 01:28:27 »
Hey Peeps. I'm just curious. I downloaded the LUA Command line a while back. I notice that you can script in it...kinda. But, what is its intended use? I'd like to know how I can use it, or what it does?

Thank

/(Mr420)
Ptokax Owns J000!
Owner of: ??Rg????n R?@LM?
Founder of: 420 ??+?r????

PtokaX forum

LUA Command Line
« on: 11 October, 2003, 01:28:27 »

Offline ptaczek

  • Administrator
  • Triple Ace
  • *****
  • Posts: 156
  • Karma: +328/-0
(No subject)
« Reply #1 on: 11 October, 2003, 13:50:02 »
hi, it's the standard lua 4.0 interpret. It's good for testing general lua syntax, or so. Im using it for experimenting with regular expressions for strfind() ;)

It has nothing to do with ptokax lua API so do not expect that ptokax scripts will be running in it.
-ptaczek-

This whole physical universe is a hologram.
[Cosmosis - Contact: The First Step]

Offline (Mr420)

  • Junior Member
  • **
  • Posts: 24
  • Karma: +0/-0
(No subject)
« Reply #2 on: 20 October, 2003, 01:54:58 »
thanks bro. I was wondering...hehe. I would try writing a script in it and it would work...until you made an error...thn ooops...start over...hehehehehe
Ptokax Owns J000!
Owner of: ??Rg????n R?@LM?
Founder of: 420 ??+?r????

PtokaX forum

(No subject)
« Reply #2 on: 20 October, 2003, 01:54:58 »