Author Topic: ***Latste Channebot Version***  (Read 293339 times)

0 Members and 1 Guest are viewing this topic.

Offline Guibs

  • Double Ace
  • *
  • Posts: 142
  • Karma: +3/-0
(No subject)
« Reply #125 on: 12 March, 2004, 10:40:22 »
Hi,

Steve002, ;)
Nice to hear,, Big bug is not there yet,.... ^^

All, if you get the error:
> list index ot of bounds (1) <
Then, read again the ChannelBot_Readme.txt file,...
Profile.dat file must be changed,...

[T-G-T]M@sto,
Thks for the pdf file,... nice thinking,, & some wil use it, for sure,, :)

l8tr,, ;)
-- Please,... don\'t ask help in Pm,...Forums are made for that, to help everyone & my Inbox pm will be safe,... Thks,,  :))  --
CB forum     /     CB Home page

PtokaX forum

(No subject)
« Reply #125 on: 12 March, 2004, 10:40:22 »

Offline Guibs

  • Double Ace
  • *
  • Posts: 142
  • Karma: +3/-0
(No subject)
« Reply #126 on: 12 March, 2004, 11:32:06 »
Hi all,

I won't be there too often those next days,,... taking a break now,... time to make music, ;)

Good luck with the script,,
It's not easy to use, & few bugs might be there,... (but not hard bugs,... & updates willl come in few days/weeks)

I hope some beta testers could help you on it,... they know a few about it, now... :)

Have fun & take care all,,

l8tr,, ;)
-- Please,... don\'t ask help in Pm,...Forums are made for that, to help everyone & my Inbox pm will be safe,... Thks,,  :))  --
CB forum     /     CB Home page

Offline Event_Horizon

  • Lord
  • ***
  • Posts: 272
  • Karma: +3/-0
(No subject)
« Reply #127 on: 12 March, 2004, 11:39:33 »
lowshare redirect address is lol.no-ip.org although i changed it..... maybe a bug ???
Greez ????_H???z??
??????????????????

??/v\\ \'?\' ?@?? ???? is Secured by RoboCop? Created by Optimus?

Offline AlwaysConnected

  • Lord
  • ***
  • Posts: 460
  • Karma: +2/-0
(No subject)
« Reply #128 on: 12 March, 2004, 12:13:28 »
Quote
Originally posted by Event_Horizon
lowshare redirect address is lol.no-ip.org although i changed it..... maybe a bug ???

if you can't change it in the Gui
tey the Settings.dat to change it

Offline AlwaysConnected

  • Lord
  • ***
  • Posts: 460
  • Karma: +2/-0
(No subject)
« Reply #129 on: 12 March, 2004, 12:14:39 »
Quote
Originally posted by [T-G-T]M@sto
WOW Guibs damn nice work, and WOW heavy commands for the Owner  8)
17 pages of command, it a lot, and maybe you dont want to type !help all the time, In that case, i just made my self a fine book with all the commands.
CB5 commands
if you have more time :)
try to put all images to the right commands to use
would be great :)

Offline Me?alCas?le?

  • Member
  • ***
  • Posts: 31
  • Karma: +0/-0
(No subject)
« Reply #130 on: 12 March, 2004, 12:26:43 »
Quote
Originally posted by Event_Horizon
lowshare redirect address is lol.no-ip.org although i changed it..... maybe a bug ???


if you open

C:\?{Pure?Bo?}?\scripts\ChannelBot\DataFiles\redirectaddress.tbl


There can you change the adress it will work :-P
NetworkFounder Of
?-^-=PureMe?al-Net=-^-?
http://puremetal.sytes.net    

Offline Event_Horizon

  • Lord
  • ***
  • Posts: 272
  • Karma: +3/-0
(No subject)
« Reply #131 on: 12 March, 2004, 12:58:42 »
THX doods works :D
Greez ????_H???z??
??????????????????

??/v\\ \'?\' ?@?? ???? is Secured by RoboCop? Created by Optimus?

Offline [T-G-T]M@sto

  • Triple Ace
  • **
  • Posts: 194
  • Karma: +6/-0
(No subject)
« Reply #132 on: 12 March, 2004, 13:12:32 »
Quote
Originally posted by AlwaysConnected
Quote
Originally posted by [T-G-T]M@sto
WOW Guibs damn nice work, and WOW heavy commands for the Owner  8)
17 pages of command, it a lot, and maybe you dont want to type !help all the time, In that case, i just made my self a fine book with all the commands.
CB5 commands
if you have more time :)
try to put all images to the right commands to use
would be great :)
I guess you mean a complete manual included picture Hmmm What the H*** I love challenge, i did it, and who knows maybe on danish aswell  :]
The Ghost Riders - tgr.dyndns.org - The Best Danish Hub

Offline Me?alCas?le?

  • Member
  • ***
  • Posts: 31
  • Karma: +0/-0
(No subject)
« Reply #133 on: 12 March, 2004, 13:34:21 »
Quote
Originally posted by Event_Horizon
THX doods works :D

np :)
NetworkFounder Of
?-^-=PureMe?al-Net=-^-?
http://puremetal.sytes.net    

Offline raz

  • Triple Ace
  • **
  • Posts: 176
  • Karma: +4/-0
(No subject)
« Reply #134 on: 12 March, 2004, 17:34:05 »
hi every1, i just wanna know if any1 can solve this?
i get this when i put the hub on and when ever i restart the scripts. :D

Syntax Error: bad argument #1 to `strlower' (string expected, got nil)

i recieve it when some1 enterz the hub!!


Syntax Error: attempt to index global `UserSuccessfullLogOn' (a nil value)
Syntax Error: bad argument #1 to `getn' (table expected, got nil)
Syntax Error: `for' table must be a table

Offline Tarot

  • Forum Ace
  • *****
  • Posts: 92
  • Karma: +1/-0
(No subject)
« Reply #135 on: 12 March, 2004, 17:41:45 »
where can i find the
regsvr32 \WINNT\system32\MSSTDFMT.DLL

when i folow the
**************************
*for Windows NT and 2000:*
**************************
Copy the two DLLs (VB6FR.DLL & MSSTDFMT.DLL) to your system folder: \WINNT\system32\
Using your mouse, click on the "Start" button and then click on "Run".
Type the following command to register this library file:
regsvr32 \WINNT\system32\MSSTDFMT.DLL

i run the hub on windows 2003 server
i see this loadlibery windows\system32\MSSTDFMT.DLL faied - the specified module could not found.
what kan i do to run the script
Gothic Metal City
       

photoshop and 3D



Offline raz

  • Triple Ace
  • **
  • Posts: 176
  • Karma: +4/-0
(No subject)
« Reply #136 on: 12 March, 2004, 18:46:27 »
In ur Channel bot folder dere should be VB6FR.DLL & MSSTDFMT.DLL u need 2 put it in \WINNT\system32\. Then u click on start and den on Run when the run window openz enter regsvr32 \WINNT\system32\MSSTDFMT.DLL and click on run!! a pop up should come up saying something about it being successfull!! thats when u have completed it!! :D

Offline raz

  • Triple Ace
  • **
  • Posts: 176
  • Karma: +4/-0
(No subject)
« Reply #137 on: 12 March, 2004, 19:15:34 »
The commands ain't working!! dats y i get the bottom  error i wrote before!!
can some1 help me fix it!!  :D

Offline Tarot

  • Forum Ace
  • *****
  • Posts: 92
  • Karma: +1/-0
(No subject)
« Reply #138 on: 12 March, 2004, 19:41:43 »
oke i  do
thanks it is working wel now
Gothic Metal City
       

photoshop and 3D



Offline Me?alCas?le?

  • Member
  • ***
  • Posts: 31
  • Karma: +0/-0
(No subject)
« Reply #139 on: 12 March, 2004, 19:42:10 »
Quote
Originally posted by raz
The commands ain't working!! dats y i get the bottom  error i wrote before!!
can some1 help me fix it!!  :D

Have you uppdated your profile.dat into ptokax ?
NetworkFounder Of
?-^-=PureMe?al-Net=-^-?
http://puremetal.sytes.net    

Offline [T-G-T]M@sto

  • Triple Ace
  • **
  • Posts: 194
  • Karma: +6/-0
(No subject)
« Reply #140 on: 12 March, 2004, 19:44:07 »
Quote
Originally posted by Me?alCas?le?
Quote
Originally posted by raz
The commands ain't working!! dats y i get the bottom  error i wrote before!!
can some1 help me fix it!!  :D

Have you uppdated your profile.dat into ptokax ?
Yep everything works fine after updated the Profile.dat file  :)
GREAT JOB Guibs
The Ghost Riders - tgr.dyndns.org - The Best Danish Hub

Offline raz

  • Triple Ace
  • **
  • Posts: 176
  • Karma: +4/-0
(No subject)
« Reply #141 on: 12 March, 2004, 19:52:56 »
yeah i have updated my profiles!! The commands i get are the commands which are inbuilt in ptokax!! i don't seem 2 get channel bots commands!! i went into the commands file and got the commands and den tried dem but still it didn't work!!

lol i think only guibs can help!! if some1 else can i would appreciate it!!
 thanks
     :D

Offline Me?alCas?le?

  • Member
  • ***
  • Posts: 31
  • Karma: +0/-0
(No subject)
« Reply #142 on: 12 March, 2004, 19:54:06 »
Nice :-DDD Yepp Guibs rocks with CB :-DD

Keep the good work up Guibs :-P
NetworkFounder Of
?-^-=PureMe?al-Net=-^-?
http://puremetal.sytes.net    

Offline Me?alCas?le?

  • Member
  • ***
  • Posts: 31
  • Karma: +0/-0
(No subject)
« Reply #143 on: 12 March, 2004, 19:56:51 »
Quote
Originally posted by raz
yeah i have updated my profiles!! The commands i get are the commands which are inbuilt in ptokax!! i don't seem 2 get channel bots commands!! i went into the commands file and got the commands and den tried dem but still it didn't work!!

lol i think only guibs can help!! if some1 else can i would appreciate it!!
 thanks
     :D

THis sounds strange maby as you say only Guibs can help you :-DD

try to reinstall everything,,
NetworkFounder Of
?-^-=PureMe?al-Net=-^-?
http://puremetal.sytes.net    

Offline Tarot

  • Forum Ace
  • *****
  • Posts: 92
  • Karma: +1/-0
(No subject)
« Reply #144 on: 12 March, 2004, 20:17:46 »
can someone tel me what this is
[20:12] <(_.::Profile::._)> [12.03.2004 Time: 20:08:01]***Warning: New key found! 'V:(%d+)%p(%d+)%p(%d+)(%a+).cvs(%d+),' for User rdk
***Infos: MyINFO  ALL rdk   DSL  ssspeedy [at] xs4all [dot] nl 29850834519
***Do you want to add it (y/n) ?
[20:12] y
[20:12] <(_.::Profile::._)> ***Ok,, please give me now the key type (it could be: VERSION, TAG, MODE, SLOT, HUB, BANDWIDTH, EXTRASLOT, OTHERKEY, DENYKEY)?
Gothic Metal City
       

photoshop and 3D



Offline Typhoon

  • Lord
  • ***
  • Posts: 397
  • Karma: +22/-3
  • PGE Developer
    • PGE Homepage
(No subject)
« Reply #145 on: 12 March, 2004, 20:27:45 »
its a function so when new dc++/oDC/DCgui/and so on.. get a new Tag, then the script dont now it in that case you can add it so its legal at your hub or block/ban etc etc. in that small guide .. which is yes/no quite easy try a few times you can also delete it if you made a mistake..

*out*



Offline Tarot

  • Forum Ace
  • *****
  • Posts: 92
  • Karma: +1/-0
(No subject)
« Reply #146 on: 12 March, 2004, 20:52:25 »
oke thanks Typhoon?

Gothic Metal City
       

photoshop and 3D



Offline Tarot

  • Forum Ace
  • *****
  • Posts: 92
  • Karma: +1/-0
(No subject)
« Reply #147 on: 13 March, 2004, 07:48:07 »
where can i fil the hubname fore
 
Redirect Big Share: big share
Redirect Low Share: lol.no-ip.org

i can not find it

« Last Edit: 13 March, 2004, 07:50:20 by Tarot »
Gothic Metal City
       

photoshop and 3D



Offline raz

  • Triple Ace
  • **
  • Posts: 176
  • Karma: +4/-0
(No subject)
« Reply #148 on: 13 March, 2004, 11:18:48 »
I have reinstalled everything but still get the errors and also i can't get the commands even though it is on English!! which is default!!
can some1 help me!!
 :D

Offline AlwaysConnected

  • Lord
  • ***
  • Posts: 460
  • Karma: +2/-0
(No subject)
« Reply #149 on: 13 March, 2004, 12:15:17 »
Quote
Originally posted by raz
I have reinstalled everything but still get the errors and also i can't get the commands even though it is on English!! which is default!!
can some1 help me!!
 :D

Try this

Remove you installed CB5 complete

Reinstall the CB5 again

DONNOT CHANGE ANY THING WITHT EH GUI

Startup your Ptokax With CB5
See if its working by tryting !help orso

if yes its working good
Make some changes with the CB5 gui
and save the things

and in your hub do !restartscripts

and see if its still working

It worked @ my place

Greets AC

PtokaX forum

(No subject)
« Reply #149 on: 13 March, 2004, 12:15:17 »