Author Topic: Can somebody help me with this?  (Read 1480 times)

0 Members and 1 Guest are viewing this topic.

Offline Quattro

  • Triple Ace
  • **
  • Posts: 201
  • Karma: +1/-0
Can somebody help me with this?
« on: 29 November, 2004, 20:54:52 »
function DataArrival(user,data)
   if(strsub(data,1,4) == "$To:") then
      s,e,whoTo = strfind(data,"$To:%s+(%S+)")
      if whoTo == MasterChatName then
         if GetProfileName(user.iProfile) == "Moderator" then
            s,e,whoTo,from,msg = strfind(data,"$To:%s+(%S+)%s+From:%s+(%S+)%s+$%b<>%s+(.+)")
            MasterChatRoom(user,msg)

This is part of the Master chat by hawk i wanted to mod it so profiles moderator and above can use it
« Last Edit: 29 November, 2004, 20:56:57 by Quattro »
quattro-place.no-ip.com:1418
PtokaX DC Hub 0.3.3.0 build 17.09 Not Running :(
wdp10.no-ip.info:1412
DCH++ v1.0-Release (Plugin API v1.0) Special Quattro? Build
For DCH scripting and plugins

PtokaX forum

Can somebody help me with this?
« on: 29 November, 2004, 20:54:52 »

Offline Quattro

  • Triple Ace
  • **
  • Posts: 201
  • Karma: +1/-0
(No subject)
« Reply #1 on: 29 November, 2004, 22:45:04 »
I'm beginning to wonder if this one will even work when i got Rc installed
quattro-place.no-ip.com:1418
PtokaX DC Hub 0.3.3.0 build 17.09 Not Running :(
wdp10.no-ip.info:1412
DCH++ v1.0-Release (Plugin API v1.0) Special Quattro? Build
For DCH scripting and plugins

Offline Quattro

  • Triple Ace
  • **
  • Posts: 201
  • Karma: +1/-0
(No subject)
« Reply #2 on: 30 November, 2004, 17:59:24 »
I have found another script that suits my perposes more, sorry hawk....
Microchat, now i only have to tell microchat that Mod's founders  and op's are the same  to create a chat for mod's and higher :P
quattro-place.no-ip.com:1418
PtokaX DC Hub 0.3.3.0 build 17.09 Not Running :(
wdp10.no-ip.info:1412
DCH++ v1.0-Release (Plugin API v1.0) Special Quattro? Build
For DCH scripting and plugins

PtokaX forum

(No subject)
« Reply #2 on: 30 November, 2004, 17:59:24 »