Author Topic: RoboCop.exe ~ help  (Read 2606 times)

0 Members and 1 Guest are viewing this topic.

Offline snak3y

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 3
  • Karma: +0/-0
RoboCop.exe ~ help
« on: 01 July, 2007, 01:01:47 »
hello all

i have some problems when i try to enter on Robocop.exe
i get this error:

  "RoboCop.exe - Application Error

      the application failed to initialize properly (0xc0000135). Click OK to terminate the application"



what is the problem?
I'm useing PtokaX 0.3.5.1 and RoboCop 10.023

thanks

PtokaX forum

RoboCop.exe ~ help
« on: 01 July, 2007, 01:01:47 »

Offline 6Marilyn6Manson6

  • Scripter
  • King
  • ******
  • Posts: 869
  • Karma: +47/-35
    • http://www.marilynmanson986.altervista.org
Re: RoboCop.exe ~ help
« Reply #1 on: 01 July, 2007, 01:45:07 »
hello all

i have some problems when i try to enter on Robocop.exe
i get this error:

  "RoboCop.exe - Application Error

      the application failed to initialize properly (0xc0000135). Click OK to terminate the application"



what is the problem?
I'm useing PtokaX 0.3.5.1 and RoboCop 10.023

thanks

Install NET Frameworks

Offline Tw?sT?d-d?v

  • Lord
  • ***
  • Posts: 436
  • Karma: +79/-2
    • EURO-OP
Re: RoboCop.exe ~ help
« Reply #2 on: 01 July, 2007, 09:43:06 »
I can see next question is  where from ,,, so here is link  :)
NET FRAMEWORKS


Offline snak3y

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 3
  • Karma: +0/-0
Re: RoboCop.exe ~ help
« Reply #3 on: 01 July, 2007, 13:18:03 »
thanks, now it's working :)

Offline 6Marilyn6Manson6

  • Scripter
  • King
  • ******
  • Posts: 869
  • Karma: +47/-35
    • http://www.marilynmanson986.altervista.org
Re: RoboCop.exe ~ help
« Reply #4 on: 01 July, 2007, 17:31:17 »
 ;D

PtokaX forum

Re: RoboCop.exe ~ help
« Reply #4 on: 01 July, 2007, 17:31:17 »