Author Topic: whats the separator for redirects , in ptokax, please?  (Read 1690 times)

0 Members and 1 Guest are viewing this topic.

Offline kezzz

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 2
  • Karma: +0/-0
whats the separator for redirects , in ptokax, please?
« on: 17 September, 2007, 16:30:02 »
Is it a pipe or a semicolon?

thanx if u can help  :)
« Last Edit: 17 September, 2007, 17:50:20 by kezzz »

PtokaX forum

whats the separator for redirects , in ptokax, please?
« on: 17 September, 2007, 16:30:02 »

Offline Thor

  • Scripter
  • Lord
  • ******
  • Posts: 290
  • Karma: +45/-5
    • Hungarian Direct Connect Site
Re: whats the separator for redirects , in ptokax, please?
« Reply #1 on: 17 September, 2007, 19:23:20 »
You can set up just one redirect address for the each addresses.

Offline kezzz

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 2
  • Karma: +0/-0
Re: whats the separator for redirects , in ptokax, please?
« Reply #2 on: 17 September, 2007, 23:01:19 »
Is it possible to fix this in subsequent upgrades to ptokax? or is it something to do with how the hubsoft is coded, that limits it to just one addy per box?

Offline Banshee

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 1
  • Karma: +0/-0
Re: whats the separator for redirects , in ptokax, please?
« Reply #3 on: 18 September, 2007, 01:23:29 »
Just like to add my request to Kezzz's for this ..... since the hubsoft is currently being rewritten could this option please be included in this release if at all possible? (It's possible in YnHub using a Pipe)

TIA

Shee

PtokaX forum

Re: whats the separator for redirects , in ptokax, please?
« Reply #3 on: 18 September, 2007, 01:23:29 »