Author Topic: ADCBot  (Read 2793 times)

0 Members and 1 Guest are viewing this topic.

Toast

  • Guest
ADCBot
« on: 18 November, 2007, 17:13:26 »
ADC is coming along this is actually the first bot ive seen for it it is a lua bot just thought i post it here if anyone is intressed in taking a peak at it :)

PtokaX forum

ADCBot
« on: 18 November, 2007, 17:13:26 »

Offline TTB

  • Lord
  • ***
  • Posts: 436
  • Karma: +17/-1
Re: ADCBot
« Reply #1 on: 19 November, 2007, 10:14:17 »
Does this mean that this is some kind of 'client' without a client, running scripts and can login in hubs, based on DLL drivers?

And... what is this?
Code: [Select]
local bots = {
{
name = "Security",
inf =  "PDAOMARWYYZOK5SFOS24N5L7G6FGL35GLKA2SBLJY IDZZLTZ2N34VP3Q4GCLXMT6TCJGXFVTL2MHMGAMTQ NISecurity\n",
},
{
name = "OpChat",
inf = "PDWZHVC7LNUOTQLSLR6TPSKGU57GSGJL7T25FBSXI ID63TB56WJ7KG6BOIVIFO62HGSRWQV25DWNMVE2IY NIOpChat\n",
},
}
« Last Edit: 19 November, 2007, 11:07:32 by TTB »
TTB

(? ?.??.-> Admin @ Surfnet hubs <-.??.???)

Offline PPK

  • Administrator
  • Emperor
  • *****
  • Posts: 1 478
  • Karma: +209/-22
  • PtokaX developer
Re: ADCBot
« Reply #2 on: 19 November, 2007, 11:14:25 »
Here is no reason to waste time with outdated bot that is not ADC compatible because of compatibility break in ADC 0.14 :P
"Most of you are familiar with the virtues of a programmer. There are three, of course: laziness, impatience, and hubris." - Larry Wall

Offline blastbeat

  • Scripter
  • Fulll Member
  • ******
  • Posts: 64
  • Karma: +16/-0
Re: ADCBot
« Reply #3 on: 19 November, 2007, 19:53:24 »
Here is no reason to waste time with outdated bot that is not ADC compatible because of compatibility break in ADC 0.14 :P

should be no problem to upgrade because "...old peers that add TIGR to their SUP should be compatible with the new spec..."

@TTB you have to provide a valid inf string to connect with an adc hub

Toast

  • Guest
Re: ADCBot
« Reply #4 on: 20 November, 2007, 09:07:39 »
Blastbeat did u make this bot ?

Offline CrazyGuy

  • Viking
  • ****
  • Posts: 506
  • Karma: +83/-20
    • ?????=-_The NightHawk_-=?????
Re: ADCBot
« Reply #5 on: 20 November, 2007, 12:44:59 »
Blastbeat did u make this bot ?

It is in the scripts credits... Did you even read it yourself ?

Toast

  • Guest
Re: ADCBot
« Reply #6 on: 20 November, 2007, 15:16:24 »
hhehe if i took the time to read everything i would have less time than i already have so to answer your question NO

hehe kinda have too little time as it is right now so sry i didn't plz don't hold against me :P

Offline blastbeat

  • Scripter
  • Fulll Member
  • ******
  • Posts: 64
  • Karma: +16/-0
Re: ADCBot
« Reply #7 on: 20 November, 2007, 22:17:51 »
Blastbeat did u make this bot ?

yes. by the way i use this bot with the lua libary of adchpp rev85. no need for the lua standalone interpreter

PtokaX forum

Re: ADCBot
« Reply #7 on: 20 November, 2007, 22:17:51 »