Author Topic: Can you Not paste text in Motd Ptokax 0.4.0.0?  (Read 1663 times)

0 Members and 1 Guest are viewing this topic.

Offline Darken

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 2
  • Karma: +0/-0
Can you Not paste text in Motd Ptokax 0.4.0.0?
« on: 22 March, 2008, 12:34:45 »
Hey guys. Why cant i paste  text in Motd.I want a nice picture there.But i cant paste things in the Ptokax 0.4.0.0.
Maybe some scripts that interfer or cant you copy in to Ptokax 0.4.0.0? ??? :-\

PtokaX forum

Can you Not paste text in Motd Ptokax 0.4.0.0?
« on: 22 March, 2008, 12:34:45 »

Offline Psycho_Chihuahua

  • Systemspecialist IT
  • Emperor
  • **
  • Posts: 1 054
  • Karma: +112/-1
  • I am wherever i want to be
    • PtokaX Luaboard
Re: Can you Not paste text in Motd Ptokax 0.4.0.0?
« Reply #1 on: 22 March, 2008, 12:43:52 »
you CAN paste simple text (always could) but you CAN NOT paste images, pictures and so on in there.
PtokaxWiki ?PtokaX Mirror + latest Libs

01100001011011000111001101101111001000000110101101101110011011110111011101101110001000000110000101110011001000000101010001101111011010110110111101101100011011110111001101101000

Offline Tw?sT?d-d?v

  • Lord
  • ***
  • Posts: 436
  • Karma: +79/-2
    • EURO-OP
Re: Can you Not paste text in Motd Ptokax 0.4.0.0?
« Reply #2 on: 22 March, 2008, 13:28:48 »
You cant copy and paste using rightclick, but you can using Ctrl c (copy) & Ctrl v (paste)

Offline Darken

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 2
  • Karma: +0/-0
Re: Can you Not paste text in Motd Ptokax 0.4.0.0?
« Reply #3 on: 22 March, 2008, 14:50:19 »
Ahh Thx Devil it works.
Was running a hub back in 2000 and wanted to start running a hub for fun now..forgotten much but its fun to start again..thx man

PtokaX forum

Re: Can you Not paste text in Motd Ptokax 0.4.0.0?
« Reply #3 on: 22 March, 2008, 14:50:19 »