Author Topic: Secondary TCP Port  (Read 2258 times)

0 Members and 1 Guest are viewing this topic.

Offline B4N5HEE

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 3
  • Karma: +0/-0
Secondary TCP Port
« on: 22 March, 2008, 17:40:33 »
Probably a dim question but..... what happened to the secondary TCP port in the new version of Ptokax...  is it me going blind or has it disappeared ?

Regards

Shee

PtokaX forum

Secondary TCP Port
« on: 22 March, 2008, 17:40:33 »

Offline Gnuff?

  • Double Ace
  • *
  • Posts: 121
  • Karma: +21/-1
    • ?????Gnuff?s Hideout??????
Re: Secondary TCP Port
« Reply #1 on: 22 March, 2008, 17:43:17 »
You just put the ports you want to use in settings, as many as you like
Gnuff

Offline B4N5HEE

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 3
  • Karma: +0/-0
Re: Secondary TCP Port
« Reply #2 on: 22 March, 2008, 17:49:17 »
separated by a semi-colon (;) ??

Offline B4N5HEE

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 3
  • Karma: +0/-0
Re: Secondary TCP Port
« Reply #3 on: 22 March, 2008, 18:02:01 »
Many thanks for the helpful tips.... all sorted now  :D

not my fault I am old and blind HONEST  ;D

keep up the excellent work

Best regards

Shee

PtokaX forum

Re: Secondary TCP Port
« Reply #3 on: 22 March, 2008, 18:02:01 »