Author Topic: - RoboCop v4.0 - Testdrive 3 or Higher!  (Read 686702 times)

0 Members and 3 Guests are viewing this topic.

Offline Optimus

  • Emperor
  • **
  • Posts: 1 474
  • Karma: +13/-1
(No subject)
« Reply #100 on: 29 October, 2003, 18:56:51 »
Hey about [The oldest version allowed is 0.261] that needs some further testing and people with the same problem that's all hihi (I have to wait about more complains to get a better situation)

Further i wrote down this also in my Request list??
---
A question: is there a solution to set, the passive/active mode to on/off ?...because i would like to allow or forbid passive mode!
---

So i will put that in to RC when i get the time... Cause lately me working on lot's off projects at the same time.

(All about RC offcourse) so be patience and i will get there in some time.

bye all & have a good time in the meane while ;)

PtokaX forum

(No subject)
« Reply #100 on: 29 October, 2003, 18:56:51 »

Offline mOrrI

  • Triple Ace
  • **
  • Posts: 150
  • Karma: +3/-0
    • Online Casino Tips
DAM IT
« Reply #101 on: 30 October, 2003, 19:16:33 »
Agrrr.... why didn't they told me the forum moved :(

Dam it what did i missed  X(

Offline xokas

  • Double Ace
  • *
  • Posts: 133
  • Karma: +0/-0
(No subject)
« Reply #102 on: 30 October, 2003, 19:27:30 »
the forum didn't closed! amutex have to go to take care of his personal life! and then it was down for a while! but now optimus is running this! if ya were awaken ya would see it like me :)

Offline Optimus

  • Emperor
  • **
  • Posts: 1 474
  • Karma: +13/-1
(No subject)
« Reply #103 on: 30 October, 2003, 23:56:23 »
Btw, it's Opium who is running the board, me is running the Script Archive    - Script Archive hosted by Optimus -

Offline AlwaysConnected

  • Lord
  • ***
  • Posts: 460
  • Karma: +2/-0
Bug report ??
« Reply #104 on: 31 October, 2003, 11:36:43 »
Some use told me this


[11:32:27] ? User Name: sharon
[11:32:27] ? User Profile: Master
[11:32:27] ? User IP: XXXXXXXXXXX
[11:32:27] ? User $Info: $MyINFO $ALL sharon Supergroover.cjb.net$ $DSL$$0$
[11:32:27] ? User iVersion: 1.0091
[11:32:27] ? User Kicks: No kicks
[11:32:27] ? User Warns: No warnings
[11:32:27] ? User Share: 0.00 GB

[08:55:36] [09:14] ? Client: DC++ v0.251
- [09:14] ? Mode: pasive
- [09:14] ? 10 - Slot(s)
- [09:14] ? 5 - Hub(s) as Regular user
- [09:14] ? 0 - Hub(s) as Registered user
- [09:14] ? 0 - Hub(s) as Operator
[08:55:48] ik heb maar 1 slot open, ben active en ben in 1 hub
---------------------------------------------------------
but he is only in one hub and is not passive but active

i think the !ibfo does strange thinks ?

Greets AC :)

Offline Optimus

  • Emperor
  • **
  • Posts: 1 474
  • Karma: +13/-1
(No subject)
« Reply #105 on: 31 October, 2003, 12:10:08 »
Hi Always

If there is a bug it will be solved in the next release, that will mean that i have allready made a totaly new !info command some days ago.

It looks like this::



   ? User Name: God
   ? User Profil: User
   ? User IP: xx.xx.xx.xx
   ? Client: DC++
   ? User iVersion: 1.0091
   ? Descr: <++ V:0.251,M:P,H:28/0/0,S:1>
   ? Mode: Passief
   ? Conn: DSL
   ? E-Mail: Ptokaxruless.com
   ? Tag Status: Ok
   ? Kicked: No kicks
   ? Warned: No warnings
   ? Away Mess: None
   ? Share: 32.66 GB

   ? Hub(s) as Regular user: 28
   ? Hub(s) as Registerd user: 0
   ? Hub(s) as Operator: 0
   ? Open Slots: 1

   ? Upload limit: None

btw, that tag looks abit crappy, cause iVersion = 1.0091 that's not a normal dc++ client and it's a tag hidder cause there is no DCversion (V:xx.xx), slot's/hubs in his Tag. So it's strange anyway that it gives the info about the user. ok lol

Let's see what happens in the new release...

Thx Alway's

Bye all, Greetingz me Optimus ;)

Offline Optimus

  • Emperor
  • **
  • Posts: 1 474
  • Karma: +13/-1
(No subject)
« Reply #106 on: 31 October, 2003, 13:34:18 »
POLL:??

Who is using the Release Bot, otherwise a will maybe scrap it??

??  ;)

Offline Ragnar?k

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 8
  • Karma: +0/-0
!talk command
« Reply #107 on: 31 October, 2003, 14:10:05 »
Is there a way u can remove the !talk command or make so owner only can switch it on or off ?
Here amid icebergs Rule I the nations This is my hammer, Mi?lner the mighty
Giants and sorcerers Cannot withstand it!

Offline Optimus

  • Emperor
  • **
  • Posts: 1 474
  • Karma: +13/-1
(No subject)
« Reply #108 on: 31 October, 2003, 14:15:28 »
yes that can be a option offcourse... with a bit off luck it's there next release.

But? maybe a better way is to make it for Master only.

Offline Ragnar?k

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 8
  • Karma: +0/-0
(No subject)
« Reply #109 on: 31 October, 2003, 14:34:25 »
no please, i have most masters so that wouldent be good, its never fun to be degraded.
Here amid icebergs Rule I the nations This is my hammer, Mi?lner the mighty
Giants and sorcerers Cannot withstand it!

Offline Optimus

  • Emperor
  • **
  • Posts: 1 474
  • Karma: +13/-1
(No subject)
« Reply #110 on: 31 October, 2003, 15:06:01 »
kk  ;)

Offline mjj

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 6
  • Karma: +0/-0
ip gag
« Reply #111 on: 31 October, 2003, 18:08:43 »
It's a really great Bot, a piece of art!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!


I don't know if it is the right place to post a suggestion...
it would be nice if the gag command works even with ip besides nick



 ;)

Offline Optimus

  • Emperor
  • **
  • Posts: 1 474
  • Karma: +13/-1
(No subject)
« Reply #112 on: 31 October, 2003, 18:30:58 »
hi D: i need some more info about what you mean (!gag) Please Explaine or give me a example!!!

Don't really get it at this moment.

haha :]

Offline pHaTTy

  • Forum Legend
  • ***
  • Posts: 1 916
  • Karma: +5/-1
(No subject)
« Reply #113 on: 31 October, 2003, 19:54:40 »
I think what he means is so !gag Optimus instead of just this for example

!gag 81.87.**.**

;)

l8rr,,
Resistance is futile!

Offline Optimus

  • Emperor
  • **
  • Posts: 1 474
  • Karma: +13/-1
(No subject)
« Reply #114 on: 31 October, 2003, 19:59:46 »
IC thx again.  8)

Offline mOrrI

  • Triple Ace
  • **
  • Posts: 150
  • Karma: +3/-0
    • Online Casino Tips
Simple Question...
« Reply #115 on: 31 October, 2003, 21:33:13 »
So when can we get the hands on V5.0?

Offline Optimus

  • Emperor
  • **
  • Posts: 1 474
  • Karma: +13/-1
(No subject)
« Reply #116 on: 31 October, 2003, 22:20:38 »
After a official release off Ptokax v0.330 Hubsoftware...

Offline Ragnar?k

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 8
  • Karma: +0/-0
(No subject)
« Reply #117 on: 01 November, 2003, 14:34:02 »
I saw that users get kicked for posting webpages maybe u could change that so the owners can set it on or off, some hubs allow posting webbpages.


Just a thought :)
Here amid icebergs Rule I the nations This is my hammer, Mi?lner the mighty
Giants and sorcerers Cannot withstand it!

Offline Typhoon

  • Lord
  • ***
  • Posts: 397
  • Karma: +22/-3
  • PGE Developer
    • PGE Homepage
(No subject)
« Reply #118 on: 01 November, 2003, 14:35:13 »
a bug ?

running Robocop 4.0a on PtokaX 0.3.3.0 15.11

when using a scriptet command the hub soft freeze and has to be forced to shutdown... the command is !showiplog ....

*also written in !beta testing thread*


***Typhoon?



Offline Optimus

  • Emperor
  • **
  • Posts: 1 474
  • Karma: +13/-1
(No subject)
« Reply #119 on: 01 November, 2003, 15:04:05 »
well m8 that's not a script problem...

BUT if your IP log get's to big and you use !showiplog

You are flooding your self,  specialy with the beta testers.

So please think before you post, okkk

Offline Typhoon

  • Lord
  • ***
  • Posts: 397
  • Karma: +22/-3
  • PGE Developer
    • PGE Homepage
(No subject)
« Reply #120 on: 01 November, 2003, 16:06:36 »
yes. i know that i am flooding my self.. but if someone else write it.. a op that dont run a hub or anything.. i still does it ..



Offline newbie

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 1
  • Karma: +0/-0
(No subject)
« Reply #121 on: 03 November, 2003, 11:33:33 »
mmm, I just love this bot, never had such a nice thing before.

Peolpe have to respect you and all the work you are doing on it. Complaining is not the way to show you how much peolpe LOVE your bot.

So i say you did a F*cking good job, i love to see more and more off your work,, keep it up...

bye

Offline Spudman

  • Fulll Member
  • ****
  • Posts: 54
  • Karma: +0/-0
(No subject)
« Reply #122 on: 03 November, 2003, 17:57:59 »
Optimus,

Great job with Robocop, but no sign of the clone feature you said you would add? (By Clone feature, will bring to my attention peeps in on same IP, then check to see if punks are in with 2 clients)!

But good work, great script!

Spuddy

Offline Optimus

  • Emperor
  • **
  • Posts: 1 474
  • Karma: +13/-1
(No subject)
« Reply #123 on: 03 November, 2003, 18:21:28 »
Hi Spudman, as there were more people asking for it. i decided to make 1 and put it in robocop v5.0

So have a party m8, cause your request is heard now. lol

bye all, till good times... ;)

Offline Optimus

  • Emperor
  • **
  • Posts: 1 474
  • Karma: +13/-1
(No subject)
« Reply #124 on: 03 November, 2003, 18:22:40 »
Btw, I Added lots off stuff lately, almost every Request is being done at the moment...

Maybe 1 or 0.5 are not done this release... hehe

It will be a nice suprise when it comes out guy's, GUI Interface is totaly 200% rewritten, restyled, etc (looks asome)

PtokaX forum

(No subject)
« Reply #124 on: 03 November, 2003, 18:22:40 »