Author Topic: - RoboCop v4.0 - Testdrive 3 or Higher!  (Read 711993 times)

0 Members and 2 Guests are viewing this topic.

Offline Typhoon

  • Lord
  • ***
  • Posts: 397
  • Karma: +22/-3
  • PGE Developer
    • PGE Homepage
(No subject)
« Reply #125 on: 03 November, 2003, 22:22:55 »
hmmm, then let it out Optimus .. ;o) ...
you know it will be appreciated !
just cant wait..


***Typhoon?



PtokaX forum

(No subject)
« Reply #125 on: 03 November, 2003, 22:22:55 »

Offline mOrrI

  • Triple Ace
  • **
  • Posts: 150
  • Karma: +3/-0
    • Online Casino Tips
hum...
« Reply #126 on: 04 November, 2003, 11:43:44 »
Quote
Originally posted by Spudman
Optimus,

Great job with Robocop, but no sign of the clone feature you said you would add? (By Clone feature, will bring to my attention peeps in on same IP, then check to see if punks are in with 2 clients)!

But good work, great script!

Spuddy

i got a side script that does that and alerts all op's on the hub... if u like i can send u Opti :p

Offline Optimus

  • Emperor
  • **
  • Posts: 1 474
  • Karma: +13/-1
(No subject)
« Reply #127 on: 04 November, 2003, 12:38:23 »
Thx mOrrI, for all the time you have been supporting us. You are a good believer. Thx  :]

Offline mOrrI

  • Triple Ace
  • **
  • Posts: 150
  • Karma: +3/-0
    • Online Casino Tips
lol...
« Reply #128 on: 04 November, 2003, 12:51:52 »
now that's fun... eheheh
just trying to learn something in the way... ;)

Offline Spudman

  • Fulll Member
  • ****
  • Posts: 54
  • Karma: +0/-0
(No subject)
« Reply #129 on: 06 November, 2003, 19:06:12 »
Optimus

When is the new version gonna be ready, weeks or months? Im hangin.... lol

Thanks fo addin that request!

Spud
« Last Edit: 06 November, 2003, 19:08:24 by Spudman »

Offline Optimus

  • Emperor
  • **
  • Posts: 1 474
  • Karma: +13/-1
(No subject)
« Reply #130 on: 06 November, 2003, 19:13:44 »
well guy's it optimized for the new Ptokax 0.330

So it comes out after a official release off Ptokax v0.330 Hubsoftware...

I know waiting is hard but i can't help it... things are just not going any faster haha

BTW: 95% off all Commands are now to PM also...

kk, l8trz Optimus

Offline mOrrI

  • Triple Ace
  • **
  • Posts: 150
  • Karma: +3/-0
    • Online Casino Tips
ahhh...
« Reply #131 on: 06 November, 2003, 20:54:59 »
where is that ptaczek :p

make him work on v0330

:p

Offline Skrollster

  • Lord
  • ***
  • Posts: 293
  • Karma: +3/-0
(No subject)
« Reply #132 on: 06 November, 2003, 21:01:02 »
Optimus, why not 100% of the commands???

Offline Typhoon

  • Lord
  • ***
  • Posts: 397
  • Karma: +22/-3
  • PGE Developer
    • PGE Homepage
(No subject)
« Reply #133 on: 06 November, 2003, 22:45:16 »
and thanx for the main/pm command thing !! .. love to see it in action..

***Typhoon?



Offline Skrollster

  • Lord
  • ***
  • Posts: 293
  • Karma: +3/-0
(No subject)
« Reply #134 on: 06 November, 2003, 22:53:42 »
me too.. i'm waiting for the next release right now and then we will see how it works...

Offline Roy

  • Forum Ace
  • *****
  • Posts: 98
  • Karma: +1/-0
(No subject)
« Reply #135 on: 07 November, 2003, 10:04:51 »
Hi

Just been reading up, thats great news.

Is it possible having it working in OP-Chat in a mode
that makes it possible for all OP's to see what the others do? when we used the nmdc generalbot we all worked in OP-Chat. Then we could coOPerate and examine user info's etc, that was a very good thing :)

Well anyway, its gonna be a awesome script :D


Roy

Offline Willore911

  • Junior Member
  • **
  • Posts: 10
  • Karma: +0/-0
(No subject)
« Reply #136 on: 08 November, 2003, 01:43:58 »
Quote

BTW: 95% off all Commands are now to PM also...

kk, l8trz Optimus

 :D  Awesome work you been doing P, been using your bot since i been using PtokaX. Glad to see you adding pm to the bot use also, can't wait to see it in action with Ptazek's new hub s/w too. Cheers  8)  :)  :]

Offline acethecase

  • Double Ace
  • *
  • Posts: 148
  • Karma: +1/-0
(No subject)
« Reply #137 on: 09 November, 2003, 03:19:04 »
Hi all!!
 
As all are saying ?Awesome work you been doing P.?
I was away for a while but now I back on hub serving, before id use CHBot.script but that?s long time ago,still respect to CHBot whriters..
Now RoboCop puts smile on my face..I just love it M8 no errors @ all no mess around no sh...lol..
Working perfectly for the time been,knock on wood hehe,..

So keep upp the good work & all the CreDs for U  ur M8`ts..
Cheers.
« Last Edit: 09 November, 2003, 03:21:21 by acethecase »

Offline ??????Hawk??????

  • Emperor
  • **
  • Posts: 1 044
  • Karma: +12/-2
    • Leeds Laptop Repairs
(No subject)
« Reply #138 on: 09 November, 2003, 12:51:53 »
Heya peeps  im missing something somwhere. but for the life of me i cant find it.. :(
some of the commands arnt working.
when i try !userinfo i get the message:-
*** UserStatistics are not running.


can any one help

 Thx

Offline NightLitch

  • Emperor
  • **
  • Posts: 1 455
  • Karma: +16/-0
(No subject)
« Reply #139 on: 09 November, 2003, 12:53:17 »
Try to turn on User Statistics in HubSoft....

Then It would work....
//NL

Offline ??????Hawk??????

  • Emperor
  • **
  • Posts: 1 044
  • Karma: +12/-2
    • Leeds Laptop Repairs
(No subject)
« Reply #140 on: 09 November, 2003, 13:02:08 »
sorry to be so dumb  but still cant find it :(

running   0.3.2.6 TD 4 0.00 b

Offline pHaTTy

  • Forum Legend
  • ***
  • Posts: 1 916
  • Karma: +5/-1
(No subject)
« Reply #141 on: 09 November, 2003, 13:11:39 »
Click the advanced option tab on px and then make sure the hub is not serving otherwise it will be ghosted then clikc user statistic on the middle column top

l8rr,,

-phatty
Resistance is futile!

Offline ??????Hawk??????

  • Emperor
  • **
  • Posts: 1 044
  • Karma: +12/-2
    • Leeds Laptop Repairs
(No subject)
« Reply #142 on: 09 November, 2003, 13:16:24 »
DOH !!

Thx m8 :)   Workin fine now :)


too many years with nmdc  still finding my way round  ptokax.

been running for 3 days now...
« Last Edit: 09 November, 2003, 13:55:59 by ??????Hawk?????? »

Offline Optimus

  • Emperor
  • **
  • Posts: 1 474
  • Karma: +13/-1
(No subject)
« Reply #143 on: 10 November, 2003, 00:00:03 »
Hey guy's thx  :D

i'm working my ass off lately since i'm waiting for ptokax to release his new hubsoftware i'm doing some more tricks for next release. a well maybe not this release but then it will be release after that hehe

So when a new RC comes out, you will all know that there is done/worked ass much ass possible.

Also thx to Skrollster who gave me some Good code that i maybe will use in the Future... So thx for sharing it with me Skrollster... Wish ya the best with your Glorie Security Script  ;)

Well i leave it like this for now, l8trs Optimus

Offline mOrrI

  • Triple Ace
  • **
  • Posts: 150
  • Karma: +3/-0
    • Online Casino Tips
hum...
« Reply #144 on: 10 November, 2003, 00:25:53 »
Opti... please read your PM's :p

Offline Spudman

  • Fulll Member
  • ****
  • Posts: 54
  • Karma: +0/-0
(No subject)
« Reply #145 on: 12 November, 2003, 18:42:21 »
Hi Opti,

2 things i wanna ask.

1. In last version Anti-Advertise only kicked peeps who advertised Hubs, but now I am getting peeps kicked for posting a web address, never used to have this problem.

2. When a user gets kicked for advertising, the message gets posted in main? So all can see it? Can this be changed, or is it just OPs that see it?

Thanks mate

Spud

Offline Optimus

  • Emperor
  • **
  • Posts: 1 474
  • Karma: +13/-1
(No subject)
« Reply #146 on: 12 November, 2003, 18:54:34 »
1. What does it look like??

2. SendToOps(sBot, "Kicked: <"..user.sName.."> - because of advertising: "..data )

Means Message is send only to Ops

Offline Spudman

  • Fulll Member
  • ****
  • Posts: 54
  • Karma: +0/-0
(No subject)
« Reply #147 on: 12 November, 2003, 21:43:32 »
Hi again

[20:06:28] <-=Mini-Spud=-> Kicked: <[********> - because of advertising: <********> http://dreamland.gotdns.org/PublicHubList.config.bz2

Dont think that is right??

Also two more questions.

How do I turn on the welcome message? It used to have a tick box, but now its gone?

And, this may sound dumb, but what is "Hub Tag"? Is it what users put at front of nick?

Thanks again

Spud

Offline Optimus

  • Emperor
  • **
  • Posts: 1 474
  • Karma: +13/-1
(No subject)
« Reply #148 on: 12 November, 2003, 23:45:39 »
well This is for

1. I have made a on/off swith for the http://Http:// blocker
2. Normal users will not see the Advertise kick message (Only OPs)
3. Your right the hubtag is what users put in front off there nick
4. hehe Changed Hubtag, it's now called Register Tag

Offline Spudman

  • Fulll Member
  • ****
  • Posts: 54
  • Karma: +0/-0
(No subject)
« Reply #149 on: 13 November, 2003, 00:19:20 »
Thanks for that!

How do I turn on the welcome message, the tick box is gone? =P

What does the Register Tag do within the script?

Sorry if im being a pain hehe

Spud

PtokaX forum

(No subject)
« Reply #149 on: 13 November, 2003, 00:19:20 »